Saw on tv she going to US.Originally posted by Gordonator:bon voyage. good luck and all the best. we will miss u.![]()
study english?Originally posted by vanlorry:Saw on tv she going to US.
u know for wad purpose ?
ya, Singapore TV shows a few weeks later than taiwan.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i tot she already went there?![]()
she flew off on 7th May. Chn U just show the episode tonight.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i tot she already went there?![]()
Only tonight meh?Originally posted by Gordonator:she flew off on 7th May. Chn U just show the episode tonight.
wonder what kind of course is this must study for 7 years?Originally posted by KenPlus:She gone quite long ago loh,she went to study for 7 yrs
my lau gong v generous hor?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Yeh, read that he said..."Dun worry about the bill...."
Really enjoyed Ah Ya's presence at Guess3. Always had a go at Wu Zhong Xian and like bbb mentioned.. made herself ugly yet funny at the same time.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:it's just a piece of photocopy paper.
[bI heard that my Lau Gong gave her a visa card with his name on it wor..[/b]
shi meh?Originally posted by Gordonator:it's just a piece of photocopy paper.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
Originally posted by Gordonator:u 1st day know fireice ah? she always like to post babes in the same category as herself what.![]()

what?Originally posted by Gordonator:from the commercial, starting next week the replacement is Qiao En, but strange leh, from the commercial, yang chen lin is also not around.