u cant even explain yrself why u earn 1 kr month when u have billions in yr reserves nut.Originally posted by Kawazoe:u lack of sleep becum cok ah? Look at who u quote and who u are talking to, dun anyhow shoot your arrow.
Originally posted by newmanmback:aiyo ass rai so whta?...all u write i can easy make up story orso...what percent u make up yourself 1 ijjit..india got so many poor ppl u neber help them come here tok cock? i dun earn 1k pm lah....i am jobless so come here do nothing kill time u understand? here sg forums not india forums....not your bollywood forum...here we appreciate oriental beauty not a clone between indian and european freak go downstairs buy uncle one pack of kopi...i pay u later...with my wallet or crem ejector your choice![]()
u cant even explain yrself why u earn 1 kr month when u have billions in yr reserves nut.care to quote when i said that? i nv see a businessman as blur as u b4, don't even know who he talking to.
Explain to me first.
yawnn...so u saying u r not sgporean??... pls get out then...tis is notOriginally posted by Oh Maria:u cant even explain yrself why u earn 1 kr month when u have billions in yr reserves nut.
Explain to me first.
definetely i am not as blur as u who can't answer my questions.Originally posted by Kawazoe:care to quote when i said that? i nv see a businessman as blur as u b4, don't even know who he talking to.![]()
yeah man im poor. im staying in my own house and im only 22. i can afford to log on sgforums. i can afford hp. i can afford CC. man...im sooOO poor... think u rite. this is poor ppl forums... now pls get out.... pls...Originally posted by Oh Maria:Before u call others poor ,look at how poor u're yourself.
A villager leads a more fulfilling of life by fishing , agriculture than yourself. explain to me u A grade nut.
yeh i saw that in the movie link leh prove leh...nebmind...bollywood movie storyline i acceptOriginally posted by Oh Maria:Before u call others poor ,look at how poor u're yourself.
A villager leads a more fulfilling of life by fishing , agriculture than yourself. explain to me u A grade nut.
Itis the real world for u A grade nuts.stop talking about the "real world" when u cant even accept the reality that nobody is interested in ur bollywood threads and we all can see through ur pathetic clones
People anywhere in the world can afford the same thing as u A grade nut.Originally posted by mhcampboy:yeah man im poor. im staying in my own house and im only 22. i can afford to log on sgforums. i can afford hp. i can afford CC. man...im sooOO poor... think u rite. this is poor ppl forums... now pls get out.... pls...
yeah and u are indebted yr whole life till 70. Ty buying a car and u are bankrupt already.Originally posted by mhcampboy:yeah man im poor. im staying in my own house and im only 22. i can afford to log on sgforums. i can afford hp. i can afford CC. man...im sooOO poor... think u rite. this is poor ppl forums... now pls get out.... pls...
but u said we are poor? u mean poor ppl in india can afford a house?? oh yaa a slum. u mean poor ppl in india can afford a CC? or yaa...those cards found in wallets when first bought. u mean poor ppl can afford a hp? oh yar those cans attach with a string. wow... so good ar??...Originally posted by Oh Maria:People anywhere in the world can afford the same thing as u A grade nut.
If else better. Tell me what u have which they dont..
ooOOps i forgot. i already got my own car. and im not bankrupt. the wonders of sociology.Originally posted by Oh Maria:yeah and u are indebted yr whole life till 70. Ty buying a car and u are bankrupt already.
THis is the real world i am talking abt.And i point which came out from yr mouth - SOCIOLOGY. Look at the sociology in yr own life and analyse.
So now u are comparing yrself to a farmer or fishermen?Originally posted by mhcampboy:but u said we are poor? u mean poor ppl in india can afford a house?? oh yaa a slum. u mean poor ppl in india can afford a CC? or yaa...those cards found in wallets when first bought. u mean poor ppl can afford a hp? oh yar those cans attach with a string. wow... so good ar??...![]()
if else better?...so tat means...the poor there can afford buy a YATCH?? oh yaa... sampan. i forgot...
u r really kutae! whre's my kopi? u go downstairs buy or not dun stay here write write make yourself usefulOriginally posted by Oh Maria:In case u din know the definition of rich and poor in these times are vastly different from let's say 50 years ago.
oh yes i can say. its all paid for in full already. i dun believe in debts. tats y i dun believe in debts UR STOOOoOOpid government is taking!!Originally posted by Oh Maria:So now u are comparing yrself to a farmer or fishermen?
U can be richer than them but that does not make u rich in the real sense.
ever hear dof people whose pay a large part of it goes to paying debts, car loans ect? these are the "Rich poor". In the end u have nothing u can say u own at the moment. can u?