she is not the modern type of teenager. in fact the whole family look sua ku sua ku type.Originally posted by ShutterBug:Alamak dragg., why bother lah???
If they wanna show off and later get molested and raped, why bother???
Mostly, do you think kids these days with all the knowledge & freedom will listen to what their parents say?
Voyeur!!!Originally posted by dragg:she is not the modern type of teenager. in fact the whole family look sua ku sua ku type.![]()
ok. my fault lah.Originally posted by 798:Voyeur!!!![]()
jailbait!Originally posted by dragg:saw a teenager at the hawker without bra. it was so obvious because she is really endowed for her age.
are the parents blind or stupid?
she should be wearing one even though she might be too young to wear one.
it is very obvious!!Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:jailbait!
you should not be looking at teenage girls period.
u can see watever u like but do u have to announce to sgforums tt u get high seeing uncle's dotter w/o bra?Originally posted by dragg:it is very obvious!!
do you mean i should pretend not to noticed even though i did?
n locking ladies in the handicapped toilet.. lolOriginally posted by ditzy:She don't wear for you to see mah dragg. She know you tire of seeing busty minahs at bedok library day in day out.![]()
people stranded on an island you still expect them to wear a bra izit? lol.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Haha...maybe they don't have trainer bras of suitable cup size for her.![]()
This by the way reminds me of Anne Heche in the movie "6 Days and 7 Nights", which Channel 5 screened on Saturday night. In some parts of the movie it was clear that she wasn't wearing a bra as her pokies were showing distinctly, which was kind of indecent I thought, for a show screened on Singaporean TV.![]()
Originally posted by dragg:ok. my fault lah.
next time i see the girl again i will approach the father and ask, "ah chek ler ay cha bo kia a nair ann nair tua liap, nair tao poon kua ay tio ang chua bo buay lai sar ho e cheng? bo lui are see ler ka ki kua liao si bay song?"![]()
*run away immediately after asking*
by not wearing bra n wearing the bra is hindering the growth n maturity of her assetsOriginally posted by aiglosicicle:maybe her parents dont want to hinder the growth and maturity of her ASSETS
can translate?i dun get itOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:![]()
ok i will translate for youOriginally posted by dragg:ok. my fault lah.
next time i see the girl again i will approach the father and ask, "ah chek ler ay cha bo kia a nair ann nair tua liap, nair tao poon kua ay tio ang chua bo buay lai sar ho e cheng? bo lui are see ler ka ki kua liao si bay song?"![]()
How you know the uncle is hokkien lang?Originally posted by dragg:ok. my fault lah.
good translate! bravo!Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ok i will translate for you
"uncle ar, your daughter's assets are so big, i can even see her nipples. why you never give her a bra to wear. izzit no money or you see liao very song"
lol.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ok i will translate for you
"uncle ar, your daughter's assets are so big, i can even see her nipples. why you never give her a bra to wear. izzit no money or you see liao very song"
Sounds like the best course of action.Originally posted by Seth35:NO la...shout loud Loud....WaH ! Never Wear Bra AH!![]()