where can find unisex one?Originally posted by Gwangetto:toilet. make love.![]()
back home againOriginally posted by fstein:where can find unisex one?
Arcade?Originally posted by OasisBlue:arcade! go beach! haha typical places
parkOriginally posted by Zogel:Where should i bring the girl that i like to?
Besides dinner and movies...wat else?![]()
like i said to another person a week ago, bring her come my home and we can all have orgy togetherOriginally posted by Zogel:Where should i bring the girl that i like to?
so if a baby is born.. who will be the father??scissor , paper , stone?Originally posted by SixSentinels:like i said to another person a week ago, bring her come my home and we can all have orgy together![]()
handicap toilet lor. sometimes can see 4 legs inside with pants and skirts down, thru the grilles at lower part of the doorOriginally posted by fstein:where can find unisex one?
house not challenging enough. not shiok one.Originally posted by rathcycle:Bring her to your house and bang her.![]()
must bring to ah cek's house then good right?Originally posted by Ah Cek:house not challenging enough. not shiok one.
my house got 1000W light bulb lehOriginally posted by seow:must bring to ah cek's house then good right?![]()
huh? guy and gal together must have sex one meh?Originally posted by Urroh:Aiyah bring to hotel for whole night of sex la.. buy some drinks also la.![]()
go hang out at some mall togetherOriginally posted by Zogel:Where should i bring the girl that i like to?