Why in public toilets (usually happen at mrt toilet) quite many old chinese men while pissing in urinal turned their head and look to the side? and dont say if i dont look left or right how come i know, its obvious in the sides of my vision field hor. i hate ah peh looking at me (face or dick i dont know) esp while we're pissing!
at tampines mrt one ah peh also held his dick in his hand for DAMM LONG while looking at everyone else in the toilet. after i finish pissing n doing my hair he still in same position holding his dick and looking at people in the toilet. i feel like wrapping my hand in tissue and push their head into the urinal bowl!
at junction 8 toilet 1 ah peh stared at me with a grin and started making masturbating actions. there was no one near us.

when i was lower sec one guy from church's fu cking fagot old father grab me when we were alone and push his hands up my sleeve and my shoulder.
today i and gf walking to school then one ah peh come up and talk chinese and smile broadly then i scowled at him and shouted fu ck off lah cb i hate retarded ah peh
after that at 7-11 an ah peh come and kao bei with cashier why i cut queue. cashier explained that actually i gave her first, i just went to take another item then he continue grumbling about us so my gf said stupid ah peh make so much noise, i scolded him fu ck
old chinese men are also mostly smelly, i have to give up my mrt seat.. not to them but when they sit beside me i walk away. i also happen to not seat beside certain people with BO who rather use coconut oil / rose water / cigarette smoke / sweat or w/e instead of hugo boss no.6 or intense / gucci envy / very nice givenchy. i dont mean to be mean but i have a keen sense of smell.
MANY ah peh also always stare at my girlfriend. some pester her. one at library even kept following her here n there and squatting down to look up her skirt so she left the library, they think she look young n sweet n cute can do this ah nb. singapore got many perverted old chinese men lor disgusting shit. caucasian men have much less perverts then chinese, i bet the ah pehs were all sex deprived and got less than me in their 60 stupid years
and older ah peh n aunties usually turn around and look at us after they have passed, why? not happy we kiss n hug in public isit? or they jealous ? are they thinking xian zai de nian qing ren ah, tsk

? i rmb in my sec 4 exam paper the question was AS USUAL something about "teenagers nowadays.... never eat bitter.." i wrote in chinese, " before the paper i already told everyone the topic will be "xian zai de nian qing ren... " and my paper was about my very bitter life where i everyday eat plain rice with soya sauce and walk 20 km to school etc
yesterday bus 56 coming behind me so i sprint all the way and reach the bus stop almost same time as the bus. but the cursed driver never stop. like every time it happened before, i immediately raise up middle finger and yell F@$& YOU CU%$ YOU RUSHING HOME TO F@$& YOUR m@$!$@ A!# AND SUCK HER @$^%? HOPE YOU BOTH CRASH AND DIE!
and a taxi chionged past and missed me by <1m after i started crossing the green pedestrian. i did the same reaction as above then when i reached home i called that cab company and yelled $^@$^*!#!%% X10 about "your f$@^ing taxi drivers"