Must watch WC final !!Originally posted by life2121:take leave on mon bcos definitely watching e world cup finals or be a kuai kia n go work bcos i in charge of a segment in an event on that mon as well... wah lau dam stupid leh.... world cup finals still go arrange event.... ho say bo?![]()
if u miss it, 4 years is a very long timeOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:its the world cup final....
once every 4 yrs...
There is still the European Cup in 2 years time as these two Cups overlap each otherOriginally posted by used:if u miss it, 4 years is a very long time
its still different cups!Originally posted by sohguanh:There is still the European Cup in 2 years time as these two Cups overlap each other![]()
Different cup but the major european nations are still there only minus the African and South American and Asia so not missing a lot.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:its still different cups!
it'll just feel different...dats for me...Originally posted by sohguanh:Different cup but the major european nations are still there only minus the African and South American and Asia so not missing a lot.
Italy, England, France, Germany, Portugal, Spain etc etc will still challenge each other again in the European Cup![]()
Shld be about the same just minus the Samba and African soccer lah... Asian soccer I tink no need be there to spoil the whole tournamentOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:it'll just feel different...dats for me...