no. so will the retailer ask questions?Originally posted by tiggersgd:r u gonna do kinky stuff wif it?
nobody can help?Originally posted by Harisu:no. so will the retailer ask questions?
i dun think so. just say get it for urself? just a school uniform anyway.Originally posted by Harisu:no. so will the retailer ask questions?
why did u ask such a simple question? I mean u wana buy just go buy lah. What questions retailer ask? Probably what size and for boy or gal lor.Originally posted by Harisu:nobody can help?
Where is the place? I am embarassed to get the uniform for the opp gender leh...Originally posted by tiggersgd:i dun think so. just say get it for urself? just a school uniform anyway.
why u shy? nan dao...???Originally posted by Harisu:Where is the place? I am embarassed to get the uniform for the opp gender leh...
nothing wrong wif that. just go wif a poker face.Originally posted by Harisu:Where is the place? I am embarassed to get the uniform for the opp gender leh...
i think there's a shop in chinatown...maybe toa payoh has another too...Originally posted by Harisu:Where is the place? I am embarassed to get the uniform for the opp gender leh...
they only care about selling it.Originally posted by Harisu:no. so will the retailer ask questions?
tats wat i suspect too..Originally posted by fugue in C minor:uniform fetish?![]()
probably.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:uniform fetish?![]()
definitely.Originally posted by JennTS:probably.
no.. i am just getting for my friend.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:uniform fetish?![]()
ya rite.. we believe..Originally posted by Harisu:no.. i am just getting for my friend.
then what do u want me to do to make u believe?Originally posted by monoslayer:ya rite.. we believe..![]()