Its very meaningful show.Originally posted by Ito_^:downloading liao.
i hope its nice. haven got any ideas on wad to download lately.
The whole sentence is:Originally posted by JennTS:what does the N stand for?
What's your ulterior motive to suck up thread-starter? Say!Originally posted by Ito_^:wad if i say ill do it for free?![]()
how to contact u to pass u??Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I need someone to help me download a drama serial from here.
http://jem.d-addicts.com/
Look under the section Jap drama-I want the title "Home and Away".
Can anyone do me a huge favour by downloading it and burning it on CD on me?
I will pay you a good sum for this endeavour.
I am putting up this request here coz my connection is too slow and I am kinda busy to turn on the PC all the time.
I can't find this show anywhere else on the Net-ebay,amazon japan etc,or in VCD shops...
Those interested,please PM me.
No prank messages please!
This is for real!
How about I pay u $50 for this task?
dats the subtitles.Originally posted by rathcycle:How come i download very fast but it is in SFV format ar ?
PS i not doing for threadstarter, i downloading for myself.
no reason. im not trying to sell my latest mlm business proposal.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:What's your ulterior motive to suck up thread-starter? Say!![]()
lock evidence.Originally posted by Ito_^:no reason. im not trying to sell my latest mlm business proposal.![]()
scully u damn swei tio mata then howOriginally posted by Ito_^:downloading liao.
i hope its nice. haven got any ideas on wad to download lately.
dats y if i ask for profit, i jump yellow river oso cannot wash.Originally posted by lpx88:scully u damn swei tio mata then how![]()
of course cannot wash. the river do muddy.Originally posted by Ito_^:dats y if i ask for profit, i jump yellow river oso cannot wash.![]()
Then how to download the full movie...??? I mean other movies..Originally posted by Ito_^:dats the subtitles.![]()
find elsewhere lor.. go google.Originally posted by rathcycle:Then how to download the full movie...??? I mean other movies..
Originally posted by kokwhye:Are you an undercover policeman doing an entrapment operation?
No no.. i am not an intern laywer, no no i don't have illegal porn, movies, music...
no no, i am not gay...![]()
Ito's efforts has just tumbled down the drain..........Originally posted by storywolf:Hi Marco_Simone,
like you hunt for it in whole singapore but cannot find it.
Finally found a orginial set of VCD set of "home and away" in Hong Kong.
Forgot how many disk , 5-6 disk.
Do you want it ? Let me know if you are interested.
i wanna watch too.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Ito's efforts has just tumbled down the drain..........![]()