Take Konsortium or Grassland Express, they have packages with hotel accommodations for Genting... In my opinion, First World Hotel is good enough as you don't have much time to spend in the room unless you and a girl intends to have sex inside there whole day long... Moreover First World Plaza is just below the hotel that you can go shopping and for meals... The only bad thing about First World Hotel is the standing shower point...Originally posted by xkillerzx:fire ice...y u like theme park hotel...i will be going on septemper weekdays...as poly is having hols...and i m in TP...haha...i going with friends...Grassland coaches no good? Transtar's coaches have any good features tt u think its worth praising or recommending...coz if u recommend...confirm sth in it make u happy...haha...thanks for helps...haha
for this i dun think need to go all the way to genting bah.Originally posted by dork3d:First World Hotel is good enough as you don't have much time to spend in the room unless you and a girl intends to have sex inside there whole day long...
weather better. No need to bathe all the time.Originally posted by FireIce:for this i dun think need to go all the way to genting bah.
huanted. I never want to stay this one.Originally posted by FireIce:i like theme park hotel....
Originally posted by Manager433:huanted. I never want to stay this one.
Who say first world rooms are small, you pay more get the much bigger rooms !!!Originally posted by xkillerzx:Which hotel do u recommend???hear tt first world hotel rooms is small...but is type of room small???i have bout 4 or 5 ppl going...can recommend me which hotel and room type???thanks for help...
and which coach is recommended for going to genting???any one tried grassland type de???those comfortable type...anyone can help me???
care to share ur experience? i stay there b4.. quite not bad..Originally posted by Manager433:huanted. I never want to stay this one.
First world rooms can be abit small if your staying with more than 2 persons. As such they are relatively cheaper than Resort, resort rooms hav much more space. For me, i usually stay in First World coz the slot machines there are newer & nicer to play.Originally posted by xkillerzx:Which hotel do u recommend???hear tt first world hotel rooms is small...but is type of room small???i have bout 4 or 5 ppl going...can recommend me which hotel and room type???thanks for help...
and which coach is recommended for going to genting???any one tried grassland type de???those comfortable type...anyone can help me???
tats only when u pay more and get a bus with all those features.. normal buses dont have such features usually...Originally posted by Churra:For coach, i've tried 5 stars and Konsortium executive coach... not bad, very spacious.. and can watch movies all the way.
It is the holy grail of life on Earth. You wan shiok you pay moneyOriginally posted by LancerVII:tats only when u pay more and get a bus with all those features.. normal buses dont have such features usually...
Hotel New World collapse liao...10 years ago.Originally posted by r0mE_27:try Transtar for coach... if u going for something cheap. try Hotel New World. rooms 2 people per room and its quite okay since u would not spend much time in the room anyway. For more people to stay i suggest u try Resort Hotel... oh ya dun book with transtar coz they charge loads more during school hols. if normal day i think the rates should be cheaper bah![]()
yup, tat's right. we purposely asked for executive coach. There's even first class coach also.. think we paid $30 more per person..Originally posted by LancerVII:tats only when u pay more and get a bus with all those features.. normal buses dont have such features usually...