precisely hor, how ard?u wanna come, so long u qualify, can liaoOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:wat if tis outing was a failure too?![]()
who said i got 1 taker liao, toyotacorolla<-----failure must be BMW,Lex.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:count me in leh!![]()
and there goes whatever scrap of self worth they have left..Originally posted by Parka:It's uncool to hang out with losers.
I need more details and info.Originally posted by xiaodingdung:only meant for failure pp, cos understand each other, open 4 those failed in r/s work/studies/families![]()
okie..once i gather all the failures, honest failurerOriginally posted by Manager433:I need more details and info.
yong bu yan bai outing?Originally posted by darknessfall:AA outing meh? haven heard of it..
but outing for failures? which means, all are super demoralised? eh, i think if you want, just organise a outing in general for AA because i doubt people will want to gather in gp and start rattling off their misery..
CC moderator should turn up and show support lehOriginally posted by FireIce:eh..........will anyone register to go and turn up or not?
You fail in wat? RS? Studies?Originally posted by xiaodingdung:okie..once i gather all the failures, honest failurer![]()
its destined.Originally posted by MrFugue:CC moderator should turn up and show support leh![]()