OMG STFU dufus.Originally posted by quency:We didn't ask 4 your opinion either.
ohmitofu
Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:hope u realse this isnt a world whereby u can just expect things to happen n they just happen cuz i expect them to happen. just leave it up to others how they wanna communicate will u as long as they get their point across. if it turns u off den stop all communication lest u bump into another "oredi"not uptight baby. just curious.
I just wanted an answer.
i'm not expecting genius grammer in this forum. but i am expecting some sort of [b]decent readable english.
otherwise it's a turn off to me. hope this clears it.
picking up singaporean chicks.Originally posted by mhcampboy:then why are you still here??
And FireIce was speaking in English. If you do not understand... then ... go away. This is SGFORUMS.Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:^
veuillez parler anglais approprié. je ne peux pas vous comprendre.
edit for FireIce
Hehehehehehe touchy subject eh?Originally posted by OasisBlue:and erm its not spelling mistakes its just not proper english![]()
Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:http://www.bollywoodforums.com/munnabhainot uptight baby. just curious.
I just wanted an answer.
i'm not expecting genius grammer in this forum. but i am expecting some sort of [b]decent readable english.
otherwise it's a turn off to me. hope this clears it.
yes, whatever.Originally posted by mistyblue:whatever!
this is a forum. Give us a break. go listen to :
http://media34b.libsyn.com/bnedeJR2cXeZdZZ2anqcqJerZHGY/podcasts/mb/tmbs-060614-smile_and_speak_good_english.mp3
Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:picking up singaporean chicks.

i can partially agree. so basically, whatever floats their boat eh?Originally posted by OasisBlue:but its someone's style right? if u don't like it u cant really comment... However u can encourage them to use proper english..Hey its the net btw...stress free! i wont really care bout english if i can make my point clear.
just my opinion![]()
OK OREDIOriginally posted by bluewinged:hope u realse this isnt a world whereby u can just expect things to happen n they just happen cuz i expect them to happen. just leave it up to others how they wanna communicate will u as long as they get their point across. if it turns u off den stop all communication lest u bump into another "oredi"
SGForums = Chicks Galore.Originally posted by mhcampboy:And FireIce was speaking in English. If you do not understand... then ... go away. This is SGFORUMS.
i believe it should be spelt as "curiosity"..Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:Stop being a child rolling your small squinty eyes.
Even though it's annoying to me, I wanna know why?
Curiousity kills!![]()
chillax. it's just a typo.Originally posted by dead_clone:i believe it should be spelt as "curiosity"..
please save your pathetic grin for other days..
regards
to a certain extent...some cant be understood...Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:i can partially agree. so basically, whatever floats their boat eh?
in my opinion, if i was to read that particular "english". how can "they" make a clear point across to me if I don't understand?
huh?Originally posted by OasisBlue:for example u can slp
but the bad ones are those eeuuuu noeeeee huuuuu deeiii rrrr
you know who they are -.- thats what i hate mostOriginally posted by CanadianBornChinese:excuse me, what do you mean by eeuuuu noeeeee huuuuu deeiii rrrr?![]()
Well, in fact that little brain of yours failed to communicate effectively. Here in Sg we don't go to high school. We go for tietary education after secondary. For the sake of satisfying your curiosity i can tell you no i failed my English in my secondary school days. Surprisingly that's not one of the key concern to get you empolyed. Tiertary Education is the most important aspect in your career and your life ahead. Of course if you are going on the arts, language or related career-path that requires a mastery or perfection in the English Language then it is a requirement for better grade in your English.Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:Sweet!
Did you pass English in high school?
he dun understand what we were writing lah...i bet the malays, indians, PRCs, malaysians or even thais (ai pah pow mai?) understood...only a CBC guise he wearing dun understand lah so he blaming us all writing like dat lor oredi oredi orediOriginally posted by OasisBlue:to a certain extent...some cant be understood...
for example u can slp
but the bad ones are those eeuuuu noeeeee huuuuu deeiii rrrr