what's the market price? do i have to fake illness or just say doc i need to buy an mc.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Private Clinics would gladly prescribe you a MC.![]()
Wah so thick skinned ar buy MC?Originally posted by newcomer:what's the market price? do i have to fake illness or just say doc i need to buy an mc.
$14 for 2 days, $20 for 3 days.... cannot tell u how to go about doing it. it's trade secret...Originally posted by newcomer:what's the market price? do i have to fake illness or just say doc i need to buy an mc.
wat the market price? have to fake illness or can ji tao tell the doc to just write an mc?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Private Clinics would gladly prescribe you a MC.![]()
Originally posted by fugue in C minor:chao geng!![]()
Thanks! But must say wat to reduce the price ah.Originally posted by Manager433:Just tell the doctor:
Throat very dry and itchy. Slight pain when swallow saliva. Morning wake up keep 'ha'chew' non stops. Sure can get mc de lah.
apply leave waste mah... paid leave more wu hua.Originally posted by FireIce:y dun jus apply leave?
tell ur boss u have something urgent to attend to
no need trouble see doc.
dun watch Germany vs Italy lahOriginally posted by newcomer:I got emergency stuff to do tml so can't make it to work. Where and how to get an MC ah?
u mean early retirement.Originally posted by the Bear:or just go to a boxing gym and shout: Boxing is for fags!
you'll get an MC
consultation charges? Aiyo, if can get a mc, why worry anout $$$??? Even S$30 I also willing to pay. Remember to wake up at 3am to watch Germany game. Make sure your eye bags black enough. Like tat can tell the doc whole nite can't sleep due to throat itchy and pain.Originally posted by newcomer:Thanks! But must say wat to reduce the price ah.
p.s sorry for the double post
Ok, I trust what you say.Originally posted by newcomer:all my life i nv buy mc de lor. this time exception.
dun say u buying mc laa... just go to clinic an say you got headache la. simple wad...Originally posted by newcomer:all my life i nv buy mc de lor. this time exception.
Let's take for an example, Mr A can be really sick but he might nt get any mc.Originally posted by newcomer:all my life i nv buy mc de lor. this time exception.