never see or hear before? wats the name?Originally posted by fugue in C minor:This is the most expensive necklace of all: even more exp than designers one....
Originally posted by XciteZ:Any one knows where to get Vivienne Westwood necklace in Singapore ?
I am planning to get this necklace as shown in the picture.
DZI necklace. Retail S$100,000+++.Originally posted by XciteZ:never see or hear before? wats the name?
i dun think this one suits for a girl lor.
that's the logo...Originally posted by fugue in C minor:flying saucer? is your friend an ET??
Your persistance in the dzi beads thingie is like bollywood beng on a "go all out" day.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:DZI necklace. Retail S$100,000+++.![]()
I like leh, ai li huan loOriginally posted by ditzy:Your persistance in the dzi beads thingie is like bollywood beng on a "go all out" day.![]()
Originally posted by XciteZ:The girl likes Vivienne Westwood stuff only.
but thanks for other recommendations.![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:Buy for me arh? xie xie...
Just as long as the girl loves you for who you are and not for the things you give. aight?Originally posted by XciteZ:it doesn't matter if they are weird looking or not.... as long as the girl likes it and she wants it, I get for her.
I even got her a limited edition movie that only can be found in Japan.
The girl is just a close friend. I get good stuff for my close friends.Originally posted by Quinsy:Just as long as the girl loves you for who you are and not for the things you give. aight?
BTW, the nearest place you can get it is Hong Kong, Taiwan or China. =.= Order Online lor...
Ooh, you're a darn good friend! Haha... so generous!Originally posted by XciteZ:The girl is just a close friend. I get good stuff for my close friends.
thks for the info, shall check it out. thanks.Originally posted by Tayysj:www.hervia.com - u can buy from here, they apparently ship to singapore but of course you'd have to pay shipping charges and all =)
ok. thks.Originally posted by Tayysj:www.hervia.com - u can buy from here, they apparently ship to singapore but of course you'd have to pay shipping charges and all =)
they charge in GBP, you pay by card.
to calculate how much is it in sg dollars just use www.xe.com