i guess at the end of this year the price to get K750i with plan will reach this priceOriginally posted by ditzy:You'll be glad to know one day during the GSS, metro was offering the same phone for only $158, limited to 50 sets.![]()
Got. All my msgs and pictures and videos kana exposed liao lor. I even upgrade to 1GB a month ago. Sommore bought the rubber earpiece...Originally posted by rathcycle:That's sad, got any important data in it annot ?
Take it as a lesson learnt.Originally posted by newcomer:Got. All my msgs and pictures and videos kana exposed liao lor. I even upgrade to 1GB a month ago. Sommore bought the rubber earpiece...
Originally posted by Princess livia:Wah...y tis few days lky alot unlucky things happen??![]()
tIs morning i oso..haiz..SUAY..!!
when i was boarding the bus my bag the carry lky sling den string broken..den my bag drop on the floor..
den i wanna pick up tt tyme din noe bag nv zipp..!!
in the end everythin drop out..
den ppl help mie pick up..
haha..but abit funny lo..k3kez..![]()
But she's cute.Originally posted by meltz:lax lax ... old thing dont go .. new thing wont come
and y princess livia so blur like sotong de ...![]()
Haha, great minds think alike! That's exactly what I told my friend last nite, haha.Originally posted by meltz:lax lax ... old thing dont go .. new thing wont come
and y princess livia so blur like sotong de ...![]()
Can i?Originally posted by Princess livia:haha..i oso dunno y i soO blurr nehx...
haiz..really neeed sumone by my side..![]()
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Is she pretty short<
And is she 17<
Originally posted by CKeer:Can i?![]()
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by Princess livia:![]()
should beOriginally posted by CKeer:![]()
Cheers.
C.K
Haha!Originally posted by StarPuppy:should be![]()
must be humble and sincere maOriginally posted by CKeer:Haha!
Shy for wad?
Cheers.
C.K
Ok Ok.Originally posted by StarPuppy:must be humble and sincere ma![]()