Not true, I have no problems reading.Originally posted by field:If you take up a random script in English and you can read the script fast and fluently, then you will not be able to do the same if the script were in your mother tongue? Is it true? Vice versa too.
I have probs reading what you said.Originally posted by field:If you take up a random script in English and you can read the script fast and fluently, then you will not be able to do the same if the script were in your mother tongue? Is it true? Vice versa too.
Research shown if a child is exposed to different kinds of language with the right methods right after his birth, he can master 7 languages effectively in his life. Effectively here means speak and use the language like a native speaker.Originally posted by field:If you take up a random script in English and you can read the script fast and fluently, then you will not be able to do the same if the script were in your mother tongue? Is it true? Vice versa too.
No generally no problems, but if they book has wordings or sentence structure like some of the postings in here I DEFINATELY WILLOriginally posted by field:If you take up a random script in English and you can read the script fast and fluently, then you will not be able to do the same if the script were in your mother tongue? Is it true? Vice versa too.
tell you ar, lim bei jiang hua yu one , but melayu pun boleh.Originally posted by SixSentinels:thats why it always amazes me how people can speak english, chinese, and hokkien, malay words all in ONE sentence...
very nan meh?Originally posted by SixSentinels:thats why it always amazes me how people can speak english, chinese, and hokkien, malay words all in ONE sentence...