Originally posted by Kawazoe:i got a more worse phone call!!
Jus now lady called me to promote starhub, got very obvious auntie slangs and language, and also a very strong thai accent. How come hire this kind of ppl do telemarketing, spoil their image loh.
Auntie : helo starhub got new promotion, [b]u wan?
i was quite stunned when i hear this lol, its normal language but u dont use such language to promote things especially for a company like starhub.
Actually because of the way she talk. i was thinking in my mind which of my frens is prank calling![]()
i got a more worse phone call!!my law module lecturer, for the sake of the experience, she accepted the offer and went down to see how it really is like. She said its damn damn hard to reject their offers, u will most prolly succumb to buy their products to save ur face and faster get out.
"Q:Hello is this xxxxx"
"R:Yes"
"Q:You have fill in some contest form six month ago do you remember? anyway you have won a consolation prixe.. congrats"
"R:thinking that some sort of time-sharing comapny again to ask you buy what package and i replied.. no thanks its ok"
"Q: Its ok. "
Do you think if i really win the consolation prize then they not give the prize??
Its a call to ask you go orchard again... listen for the 1 hour presentation talk!!
Must bring another partner la.. ask you whether u got credit card or not.. still dare to say no oligation to buy anything!"
Originally posted by Kawazoe:nan dao shi pei du ma ma?
Jus now lady called me to promote starhub, got very obvious auntie slangs and language, and also a very strong thai accent. How come hire this kind of ppl do telemarketing, spoil their image loh.
i was quite stunned when i hear this lol, its normal language but u dont use such language to promote things especially for a company like starhub.
Actually because of the way she talk. i was thinking in my mind which of my frens is prank calling![]()
Originally posted by the.owl:then how you want her to speak?
dost thou wanteth starhub's new promotion?
Originally posted by FireIce:outsourced one lah
outsource = no good quality
They never say they are calling from Starhub itself....hmmm ya hor
Originally posted by Kawazoe:I think Starhub is quite desperate for telemarketers....they are always advertisg for telemarketers in the papers. Maybe they became less strict...
Wow dragg, for once, you actually made me giggle.Originally posted by dragg:does that mean the uncle promoters will say "knnbccb, ler ai blockband mai?"
Originally posted by Kawazoe:SO y rimag eis better than hers? *phui*.. u are worst than her lame bbastad