wat to do.. every yr got ppl selling their ndp tickets.. nothing much we can do..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i saw someone posting on some forum that he wants to sell the this coming NDP tickets for $100...
imagine...all those people who sincerely wants to go watch the last national day at the national stadium before it gets renovated...gets ripped off by people who think of only making a quick buck out of it...
patriotic...anyone?![]()
heard its actually a crime to sell NDP tickets...can be reported to police...Originally posted by ^tamago^:demand and supply mah... ni3 qing2 wo3 yuan4....
the only way to outlaw it is by.... law....
but i heard its technically not illegal.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:heard its actually a crime to sell NDP tickets...can be reported to police...
whether they chapis another matter...
but last time at national stadium...nb...i have been bidding ever since the bidding system was implemented...but not once i tio before...![]()
technically?Originally posted by Ito_^:but i heard its technically not illegal.
over news programme on tv some more, but highly not encouraged.
forgot le. saw it 2 years ago, i only remember cuz its.. memorable.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:technically?
why so lei?
last year i sold mine cheap.. like 20 bucks? to a teenager. he say wan invite his gf go see so i sui bian sell him.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:tmd patriotic teenagers like me they also dont want to give tickets...
give to those people sell tickets away![]()
20 bucks is too low.. one ticket can at least fetch 40 bucks..Originally posted by Ito_^:last year i sold mine cheap.. like 20 bucks? to a teenager. he say wan invite his gf go see so i sui bian sell him.
scarly he take go resell higher price.
i didn't need money back then mah.Originally posted by monoslayer:20 bucks is too low.. one ticket can at least fetch 40 bucks..
but did u want to go?why u bidded in the first place?Originally posted by Ito_^:last year i sold mine cheap.. like 20 bucks? to a teenager. he say wan invite his gf go see so i sui bian sell him.
scarly he take go resell higher price.
i think i every year watch at home since primary 5...Originally posted by dark_snowboy:sian at home watch..![]()
oh, that's so sad...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i think i every year watch at home since primary 5...![]()
I dun even bother watching it on the TV, they can jolly well tear down the stadium & dun even build another one, s'pore got no hope for sports on lah, waste taxpayers money building a new stadium.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i saw someone posting on some forum that he wants to sell the this coming NDP tickets for $100...
imagine...all those people who sincerely wants to go watch the last national day at the national stadium before it gets renovated...gets ripped off by people who think of only making a quick buck out of it...
patriotic...anyone?![]()
It's not flawed, it's destined.Originally posted by Urroh:I try bidding but cannot get even a ticket for two years. Wonder it is flawed?
for fun.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:but did u want to go?why u bidded in the first place?