your world and our world is different.Originally posted by Oh Maria:Miss World Miss universe means the rest of the world.
Dont try harder, it is futile.
I don't remember Miss World Miss universe being a telepoll event.Originally posted by Oh Maria:Miss World Miss universe means the rest of the world.

OMFG!!! I saw Jabba the Hutt!!!!Originally posted by missqi:tummy all so big.
your BEAUTIFUL AISHRWARYA RAI,
borrow pictures from itoOriginally posted by Oh Maria:Miss World Miss universe means the rest of the world.

that was yodaOriginally posted by ditzy:OMFG!!! I saw Jabba the Hutt!!!!![]()

Yoda doesn't have a big tummy.Originally posted by MrFugue:that was yoda![]()
yoda can dance around trees , jabba cannotOriginally posted by ditzy:Yoda doesn't have a big tummy.![]()
YAA LOriginally posted by missqi:more aishwarya rai.![]()
chio hor?
yoda won't dance around trees even if yoda had the chance.Originally posted by MrFugue:yoda can dance around trees , jabba cannot![]()
yoda has to do it because he has to deal with the "Attack of the Bollywood Clones"Originally posted by ditzy:yoda won't dance around trees even if yoda had the chance.![]()
i have one requirement.....Originally posted by Oh Maria:I mean many of them are sexily tall, has shapely legs, and good facial features.
Very attractive.
She already has her own bulging tummy.Originally posted by Oh Maria:Aishwarya Rai wont want fat bulging tummy like yours.

eh u late sia.Originally posted by Kawazoe:LOL MISSQI those pics are ownage LOL![]()
Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:i think ah neh women the teet area also super hairy, not to mention the rest
i have one requirement.....
[b]They must be hairless in ALL AREAS EXCEPT her head.
so this is mainly abt indian women....esp those from bollywood izzit? say so lah!Originally posted by Oh Maria:I mean many of them are sexily tall, has shapely legs, and good facial features.
Very attractive.
shaddup lar u cheena!!!Originally posted by hellomotosxq:singaporean always so racist!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!