lololol!!!!!!!Originally posted by UltimaOnline:Anyway, this Hilarion is 120% zhun one!!! I and many pple I know, got do Hilarion Reading before!
One of my friends ah (he is a pai-kia gangster now teaching in a Sec school in Bedok), he always got childhood nightmare about being chased through forests by mobs carrying torches and pitchforks. And in those nightmares, he wearing medieval (King Arthur olden days) type clothing.
When he did his Hilarion Reading (which is online service, based in USA), he never mention this at all, yet when he asked about his past lives, Hilarion started describing a lifetime as a healer in medieval Europe, in which my friend was falsely accused of using witchcraft (those pple then were really superstitious and fearful, so they anyhow accuse here and there), and they hunted him across villages and he was forced to flee into the forests at night.
If you ever see those things, I doubt you'd be alive to tell.Originally posted by qwerqwer88:zhun bo...
y nt some1 try it n film it dwn...
den let us c whether true or nt
den post to youtube...u b famous overnite
You may not even be able to stay alive to film it.Originally posted by qwerqwer88:tat y film it dwn....let ur family noe hw u die hahah
den can prove to the world...ghost REALI exist hhah
scripted play dun count....Originally posted by Itachi:
At this point of time, I must ask you to take back these words.Originally posted by casino_king:Once you are born of spirit; you have your own sprit in your body and even if you play play with ouija boards, no harm will come on you.
Shall we have a test where by you will remove your fingers half way?Originally posted by casino_king:5 Jesus answered, "Most certainly I tell you, unless one is born of water and spirit, he can't enter into the Kingdom of God!
You must be born of spirit. You are here on earth because you were born of water.
Once you are born of spirit; you have your own sprit in your body and even if you play play with ouija boards, no harm will come on you.
What happened? Can tell?Originally posted by heart2heart:I've a friend who died after playing this board thingy. I guess, that event was a wake up call for me not to play.
Merry Meet laurence82,Originally posted by laurence82:
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Not sure man, u must ask ef ai liao
[b]Merry Meet laurence82,
Thanks for the reminder. Since in event of a cross post that has already happened. Any Remedies? Or should i close the initial thread.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos [/b]
Merry Meet laurence82,Originally posted by laurence82:Not sure man, u must ask ef ai liao
Merry Meet casino_king,Originally posted by casino_king:Once you are born of spirit; you have your own sprit in your body and even if you play play with ouija boards, no harm will come on you.