lame..Originally posted by barhonda92:lol put durian in puff then eat liao sure mouth filll with blood![]()
Oh yes, strepsils will be real shiok when the sore throat comes with it.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i just went to buy from puteri mas, 20 for $9.... so creamy and shiok![]()
no problem de, you can eat all the 20 and still sing like a birdOriginally posted by ditzy:Oh yes, strepsils will be real shiok when the sore throat comes with it.![]()
Must be damn lousy durian puffs. 75% puff, the 20% cream, the rest is durian puree.Originally posted by TehJarVu:no problem de, you can eat all the 20 and still sing like a bird![]()
you dunno puteri mas? wo lan de li ni.......Originally posted by ditzy:Must be damn lousy durian puffs. 75% puff, the 20% cream, the rest is durian puree.![]()
you can SEE puteri mas' durian puff in blinkymummy's blog hereOriginally posted by alexkusu:durian puff
never try leh![]()
so anyone has the address to this puteri mas durian puffs?Originally posted by TehJarVu:you can SEE puteri mas' durian puff in blinkymummy's blog here
http://blinkymummy.blogspot.com/2006/02/katong.html
If u hungry go and eat sh*tOriginally posted by Kawazoe:i wan
sian this thread make me hungry lol
It's along Joo Chiat Road, near the junction between Joo Chiat Road and East Coast Road. Near to Katong Shopping Mall, where awfully chocolate is.Originally posted by Xcert:so anyone has the address to this puteri mas durian puffs?
eat u? dowan la
If u hungry go and eat sh*t
Originally posted by Kawazoe:eat u? dowan la
this is a thread about durian puff, u better dun post ur bollywood pics
475 Joo Chiat Rd ( tel: 6344 8629)Originally posted by Xcert:so anyone has the address to this puteri mas durian puffs?