Him lor.....Originally posted by dragg:have you met or know someone with a very stern look?
even when they say thank you they show this face![]()

Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Him lor.....
His face is the blackest i ever seen..Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Him lor.....
I never hear him say "Thank You" before in any of his shows leh...Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Him lor.....
you missed, your problem loh...........Originally posted by markzz:I never hear him say "Thank You" before in any of his shows leh...![]()
Buay = bu (won't)Originally posted by ^tamago^:simirans?![]()
How many are those with genuine smiles?Originally posted by dragg:is he the only one?
i guess all singaporeans have a smiling face.
few, coz most are very uptight.Originally posted by Bontakun:How many are those with genuine smiles?![]()
He put black camou cream lar. real person oso so black mehz?Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Him lor.....
They muz have missed the toilet trip earlier on... den waited for 3 hrs before started to feel urgent...Originally posted by dragg:few, coz most are very uptight.
wat u mean?Originally posted by ditzy:I know someone who would rather pay more for coca cola at the cashier than say sorry I'm not buying.![]()
how would I know?Originally posted by gnoik:He put black camou cream lar. real person oso so black mehz?![]()