you are even more detestable just like a cockroachOriginally posted by Oh Maria:U nothing compared to those famous actresses around the world. (that is of u are really a girl) .I bet no one wants your ugly face which is why u dont like me posting pics of celebrities.
well said! no wonder u are called bollywood_beng..out there to destroy bollywood reputation(if there's any left)Originally posted by Oh Maria:Dont be a cork!
the whole world out there revolves around Bollywood, France , US, Hollywood and other things and u are still stuck in yr unknown tortoise hole
Why do u care if i post the topics or not?Originally posted by missqi:eh what is it with the clones' fascination with bollywood ah? gross leh.
Haha, u call me superficial and shallow?Originally posted by Kawazoe:how superficial and shallow can u get, u have officially broken thru the bottom of the pit.
oh yes.i am ugly.Originally posted by Oh Maria:Why do u care if i post the topics or not?
2ndly wwho ask u to reply?
3rdly, u dont like then dont come in.
Get it B*thc?
A real ugly wh()re
Why do u care if i post the topics or not?THE BIG QUESTION is
Get it B*thc?
A real ugly wh()re
1st because this forum doesn't belong to youOriginally posted by Oh Maria:Why do u care if i post the topics or not?
Get it B*thc?
A real ugly wh()re
i think otherwiseOriginally posted by missqi:oh yes.i am ugly.
this is forum ma. i come wherever i please.
some faceless clowns nobody know.clowns have a job and purpose in this world, to make ppl laugh and spread joy.
Originally posted by Kawazoe:WHo the hell care if they ar einterested, i post for my own satisfaction.
THE [b]BIG QUESTION is
nobody replies to ur topics to discuss only to scold u, so why bother coming here anymore. Only ur pathetic smelly clones come and reply to ur threads which is jus desperate and lifeless and sad. Ppl open threads in forums to discuss stuff, apparently after a million bollywood threads u still dun learn ur lesson that nobody is interested? U need to seek help man. Since the whole forum hates u why dun u jus fuk off oredi, come here clone and clone for 2 years u not fukkin sian?
I posted all ur fukin bollywood forum links for u to go join the other time, but u dowan, u wan to stay here and get scolded. ARE U ONE BIG RETARD OR WAT?[/b]
It doesnt belong to u either fag.Originally posted by MrFugue:1st because this forum doesn't belong to you
2ndly, you have no RIGHT to ask us not to reply
3rdly, whether we like it or not , we have the right to irritate the shit out ofyou
u also dunno how i look like.lolOriginally posted by MrFugue:i think otherwise
Arent u rotting now?Originally posted by Kawazoe:clowns have a job and purpose in this world, to make ppl laugh and spread joy.
Knn u, useless piece of shyt born to spread misery and stink, oni purpose u serve in this life is to rot and die to fertilise weeds.
got see your avatar maOriginally posted by missqi:u also dunno how i look like.lol
Ge tit. I don care if u come and discuss or not. Dont u find it stoopid that u need to come in and get scolded and I Tekan u like hell.becoz sgforums is the forum I frequent and ur retarded thread name make everyone buay song and dulan. UR CONSTANT CREATING OF CLONES to reply ur own bloody thread to BUMP ur useless topics is so fukin irritating.
CLONES!Originally posted by Oh Maria:It doesnt belong to u either fag.
2ndly u have no right to ask me not to post bollywood topics
3rdly whether we like it or not, I have the right to irritate the shit out of you.
i come wherever i please too. whether u are irritated or not is none of my biz and u have no right to ask me not to post my topics u wh()reOriginally posted by missqi:oh yes.i am ugly.
this is forum ma. i come wherever i please.
the mermaid? no lah. i donch have her beauty.Originally posted by MrFugue:got see your avatar ma![]()
Originally posted by Kawazoe:U have no right to ask me to go away fag.
becoz sgforums is the forum I frequent and ur retarded thread name make everyone buay song and dulan. UR CONSTANT CREATING OF CLONES to reply ur own bloody thread to [b]BUMP ur useless topics is so fukin irritating.
u no need argue with us wan, the fact is nobody likes u jus go away, u cre8 this thread, can u name me one person who replied to actually discuss about that whoever.[/b]
HEY FUCKER LISTEN UP , IM THE ONE WHO IS SCOLDING YOU.Originally posted by Oh Maria:WHo the hell care if they ar einterested, i post for my own satisfaction.
Ge tit. I don care if u come and discuss or not. Dont u find it stoopid that u need to come in and get scolded and I Tekan u like hell.
[b]Who the fark ask u to reply?[ Tell me who the fark ask u/b]
oh well. i guess i can let u say anyth u want, since this is ur last topic.Originally posted by Oh Maria:i come wherever i please too. whether u are irritated or not is none of my biz and u have no right to ask me not to post my topics u wh()re
U have no right to ask me to go away fag.there is something called moderators who have EVERY right to do whatever they wan in this forums