Remember, Internal security act no trial one, straight away in jail for undetermined amount of time.Originally posted by Classyfied:hahaha..wounder y can the police do if u hang this..they cant do shyt rite?
Originally posted by Pitot:How come?
[b
ANd besides. Your neighbour may come at u with a chopper.[/b]
Later he went through torture by the japenese? u never know man.Originally posted by markzz:How come?![]()

later kana charged with 1 count of manslaughter and 1 count of treasonOriginally posted by Pitot:Later he went through torture by the japenese? u never know man.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:later kana charged with 1 count of manslaughter and 1 count of treason![]()
later that ah pek/ma chase u half way tio heart attack and die...![]()
When I played CounterStrike last time...my nickname was Lim Bo Seng!Originally posted by Pitot:Lim Bo Seng will be there. The forgotten hero of Singapore.
Can ask the Istana guards to hold the cloth for u while u light the matches!Originally posted by Pitot:Why not u go burn that piece of cloth in front of the Istana?![]()
No la... wait for S.R. Nathan to wake up first!Originally posted by Rejected:now ah?![]()
kanasai, dont lahh.. later i go prison leh. inside got no broadband. only got broadBang.Originally posted by markzz:No la... wait for S.R. Nathan to wake up first!
Burn infront of neighbourhood MP during MEet The PEople's session also can!
Make sure u wave a picture of Chee Soon Juan and chant his name while the flag burns!![]()
REMEMBER! Prison Got No Broadband!Originally posted by Rejected:kanasai, dont lahh.. later i go prison leh. inside got no broadband. only got broadBang.![]()
I'm looking forward to seeing a Hammer and sickle instead leh!Originally posted by ceecookie:im looking forward to seeing a Nazi Swastika in our flag![]()
long live mrbrown show!Originally posted by Pitot:REMEMBER! Prison Got No Broadband!![]()
communist leh..but good idea as wellOriginally posted by markzz:I'm looking forward to seeing a Hammer and sickle instead leh!![]()
then hang the PAP flag upside down and under the Nazi flag in the same flag pole...this implies that the PAP is inferior to the nazis..and upside down means distress as wellOriginally posted by saline:want to burn flag, burn PAP's flag only. not the national flag.
Den girls how? not everyone can serve NS.Originally posted by Manager433:Only way to show my respect & love for my country: Served NS, which I did. I dun show people how I love my country by hanging national flags outside my house. Some people can hang so many flags but they dun love this country. When a war breaks out, they'll be the 1st to book a air ticket and off they go.![]()
Thats when they need to hang the flag loh.Originally posted by Pitot:Den girls how? not everyone can serve NS.