What's the diff btw these 2?Originally posted by markzz:Usage of Smileys...--------->used for almost any sorts of replies(including if u dunno how to reply cuz the question is too dumb )
---------->used in Aunt Agony when giving friendly replies
Originally posted by fugue in C minor:What's the diff btw these 2?![]()
+MRGREENOriginally posted by enemychaser:LIAR!!! Mr green > all![]()
Originally posted by markzz:Usage of Smileys...--------->used for almost any sorts of replies(including if u dunno how to reply cuz the question is too dumb )
---------->used in Aunt Agony when giving friendly replies
---------> Used mostly when got pics of nice cars being posted..
---------> Asking questions (note:Senior Forumites RARELY used it )
-------------> Du lan..or when people NPNT
-----------> sad
--------> Sibei Sad
-----------> Randomly used
------------>Almost never used anymore
------------->Almost never used anymore
-------------->used when in doubt
------> used when asking noobie questions or replying to sex-based questions
--------> Used when u angry with something mentioned in the thread
--->used when making a wicked/violent suggestion
-------> used in reply to Bo Liao questions/ a trademark smiley of Hoganrock
--------->used when giving suggestions based on personal experiences
---------> used when thred is funny.. but not enough to laugh
I JUST NOTICE THAt... but its just an emoticon..Originally posted by Gordonator:sgforums laughing smiley is the worst laughing smiley i have ever seen. seriously, who in world laugh by moving it's upper lips?![]()
yep I originally thought the smiley was weirdOriginally posted by Gordonator:sgforums laughing smiley is the worst laughing smiley i have ever seen. seriously, who in world laugh by moving it's upper lips?![]()
maybe it's laughing accompanied by snorting?Originally posted by Gordonator:sgforums laughing smiley is the worst laughing smiley i have ever seen. seriously, who in world laugh by moving it's upper lips?![]()
If got middle finger, i sure use liao & become most popularOriginally posted by FireIce:![]()
_|_Originally posted by de_middle:If got middle finger, i sure use liao & become most popular![]()