i change underwear everydayOriginally posted by laurence82:wow
like wearing clothes like that
me?Originally posted by ^tamago^:u keep condoms in the fridge wan?
Wash and rinse twice with boling waterOriginally posted by Pitot:LMAO!!
Added effect, kills the sperms
jus now watch a bitOriginally posted by TehJarVu:nobody watching hong fu nuu?
tehsusu, u lub fifi ah..............Originally posted by TehJarVu:NOT!!!
About wad 1 ?Originally posted by TehJarVu:nobody watching hong fu nuu?
got the sex bomb Shu QiOriginally posted by rathcycle:About wad 1 ?
the 2 dunno whether is da qing ma chiao onot leh.. stagnant...Originally posted by ^tamago^:tehsusu, u lub fifi ah..............![]()
need 3rd party to spice it up a little...Originally posted by Pitot:the 2 dunno whether is da qing ma chiao onot leh.. stagnant...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:got the sex bomb Shu Qi
then u like wat type?Originally posted by Pitot:not my type.
then shuo lai ting ting..whats ur type?Originally posted by Pitot:not my type.
Love is now or never, take me far away~ Take me to ur heart~~~~~~ take me to your soul, give me ur hand and hold me. Show me what love is~~~~ be my guiding star.. its easy, take me to your heart...Originally posted by StarPuppy:need 3rd party to spice it up a little...![]()
If must choose from this 4, ultimate fantasy of course is fiona xie la, met her before. Really a very beautiful lady.Originally posted by FireIce:then u like wat type?
zoe tay or fiona xie or jolin or kaira?
Originally posted by FireIce:oh!
this one u oso have to ask him whether he mind or not
Can make it annot ?Originally posted by FireIce:wah......WC2010 in south africa sia....................
the chinese version song(original) is nice alsoOriginally posted by Pitot:Love is now or never, take me far away~ Take me to ur heart~~~~~~ take me to your soul, give me ur hand and hold me. Show me what love is~~~~ be my guiding star.. its easy, take me to your heart...
nice song.![]()
ya. They die die dont want england. Because of one reason. The hooligans.Originally posted by FireIce:wah......WC2010 in south africa sia....................
wo he ni wen bie~~ zhai hu ran zi jie..Originally posted by StarPuppy:the chinese version song(original) is nice also![]()
i like love songs irregardless if english or chinese![]()
rehearsal.......Originally posted by sbst275:Today really beri hot
If not wrong, today not NDP Rehersal, think is Preview
*Opens 1 can of Jia Jia Liang Teh