the straightening effect is very short but it looks nice on guysOriginally posted by FireIce:straighten is temporary
last for 2 weeks the most
rebonding can last up to 6mths
yah, will be quite dry.......
i know this guy who straighten/rebond his hair....fcuking ugly...Originally posted by olala:i suppose no guys here straighten their hair?
to those gals who straighten their hair b4,are u guys able to tell me if after the effect wears off,will the hair be very dry?
i straighten b4 2 yrs back but cant rmb if it was dry or what
so can any gals with experience tell me?
dependsOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:i know this guy who straighten/rebond his hair....fcuking ugly...
is it proper for guys to do rebonding or straightening?
my hair quite straightOriginally posted by FireIce:not everyone experience the same kind of dryness wat
depends on the nature of ur hair loh
guys hair suppose to be short..steady...why come out with so many patterns?Originally posted by ditzy:But guys hair are usually so short, unless you're birdnest, i mean vanness wu or something.![]()
eeww... why use clay??... makes ur hair more drier ....Originally posted by olala:my hair quite straight
but becuz my hairstyle requires clay,its straight still but not very straight
i wanan those silky straights like those taiwanese boyband!![]()
no la not so long,mine the side touches the end of the earOriginally posted by ditzy:But guys hair are usually so short, unless you're birdnest, i mean vanness wu or something.![]()
clay maeks hair drier i know,but my hair style requires clayOriginally posted by mhcampboy:eeww... why use clay??... makes ur hair more drier ....
sebastian clay..Originally posted by olala:clay maeks hair drier i know,but my hair style requires clay
i already upgrade from gabsby to sebastian clay oleady leh..
i suppose its a good clay?Originally posted by mhcampboy:sebastian clay..![]()
pls lor...i upgraded to Lanza Solutions urban elements molding paste. much better....
eh must laa... im serving my division hq lei... must look goooOOood...Originally posted by olala:i suppose its a good clay?
if so,ur in ns...hair so short...lol need so good one meh?haha
LOL!! wrong thread!!!Originally posted by olala:sony vio vgn190g
design is good but it tink its more of a media centre laptop
ya lor...too many window liao...Originally posted by mhcampboy:LOL!! wrong thread!!!![]()
i thought in army terns, "good" means crew cutOriginally posted by mhcampboy:eh must laa... im serving my division hq lei... must look goooOOood...![]()