there got yandao meh?Originally posted by FireIce:isit last time got one ACJC yandao snatch ur gf away
u blind ah.lolOriginally posted by skyfoo:there got yandao meh?
seems like u're sucker for acs guys?Originally posted by missqi:u blind ah.lol
not really. i just happen to know many good-lookers from acsi/acjc/acs(br)Originally posted by skyfoo:seems like u're sucker for acs guys?
me too!Originally posted by missqi:i just happen to know many good-lookers from acsi/acjc
ok. i just know i've seen acsi guys who go to hawker and ask for fishball noodle (instead of yu yuan mian) to an auntie who went huh. that's super disgrace la, cant even speak 3 chinese wordsOriginally posted by missqi:not really. i just happen to know many good-lookers from acsi/acjc/acs(br)
noleh, i think tt the guys in ac generally are very good-looking.Originally posted by FireIce:me too!
maybe i jus heng lah.
who cares?as long as u get the order down. doesnt matter what language u order it in.Originally posted by skyfoo:ok. i just know i've seen acsi guys who go to hawker and ask for fishball noodle (instead of yu yuan mian) to an auntie who went huh. that's super disgrace la, cant even speak 3 chinese words
U know how to speak yu yuan mian so wat? big deal?Originally posted by skyfoo:ok. i just know i've seen acsi guys who go to hawker and ask for fishball noodle (instead of yu yuan mian) to an auntie who went huh. that's super disgrace la, cant even speak 3 chinese words
no one cares, but it's damn funny when u see it.Originally posted by missqi:who cares?as long as u get the order down. doesnt matter what language u order it in.
*shrugs.Originally posted by skyfoo:no one cares, but it's damn funny when u see it.
tt's not the point. u're speaking english to hawkers who dun understand english. chinese speaking english to non-english speaker. why just cant speak mandarin?Originally posted by dcx:U know how to speak yu yuan mian so wat? big deal?
ok. quite expected.Originally posted by missqi:*shrugs.
i do tt too what.
Wait hawkers dun understand engrish, they give you shit to eat how?Originally posted by dcx:U know how to speak yu yuan mian so wat? big deal?
How u know the hawkers dun understand english? I ordered" Carrot cake"..n the hawker still understand...Originally posted by skyfoo:tt's not the point. u're speaking english to hawkers who dun understand english. chinese speaking english to non-english speaker. why just cant speak madarin?
try harder...Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Wait hawkers dun understand engrish, they give you shit to eat how?![]()
you know meOriginally posted by Ito_^:dunnoe nuff acjc peeps to know.
but wad if u drop the file again and walk away?