I suggest u buying original...no i m not telling u off but if u r interested in microsoft downloads...i suggest u getting de original as only genuine ones can download...Originally posted by sango(POH):i need to buy windows xp
comp spoil
any1 know any pirated pc shop near tampines?
borrow from a friend lor the cd...Originally posted by sango(POH):i need to buy windows xp
comp spoil
any1 know any pirated pc shop near tampines?
Originally posted by photo_seeker:If you uses pirated and Microsoft detects, be wary cause chance are, your motherboard's BIOS will be destroyed.
LOL that only happened to u right?Originally posted by photo_seeker:If you uses pirated and Microsoft detects, be wary cause chance are, your motherboard's BIOS will be destroyed.
heard of the case many years ago....Originally posted by Kawazoe:SUN BIAN LIST OTHER SHOPS AROUND SINGAPORE TOO THANK YOUSSS![]()
didn't noe microsoft incorporated nuclear missile technology into our computers.....Originally posted by photo_seeker:If you uses pirated and Microsoft detects, be wary cause chance are, your motherboard's BIOS will be destroyed.
yea i very capable hor? got a promotion after that... oops
heard of the case many years ago....
1. someone open thread ask for friendly shops
2. everybody dump their info in
3. 3 days later all in the list kena raided
i was at city hall, caught a glimpse of the brown brown protest at city hall on sunday at 2pm..........Originally posted by Kawazoe:yea i very capable hor? got a promotion after that... oops
on sunday i first time witness a vendor peddling fake LV and stuff outside somerset mrt, interesting sia quite alot of ppl chiong to see.
Go to the S11 foodcourt then walk down the shops and you'll see a very bright shop with a nice old uncle at the entrancewhere is that foodcourt?
fei huaOriginally posted by OasisBlue:I suggest u buying original...no i m not telling u off but if u r interested in microsoft downloads...i suggest u getting de original as only genuine ones can download...but if u not in for dat...den buy pirated
his com must be laggy then cant want watOriginally posted by alexkusu:dl it off lor