SOny EricssonOriginally posted by Princess livia:wat ish SE btw???
How much for each of them?Originally posted by skyfoo:http://www.sonyericsson.com/spg.jsp?cc=sg&lc=en&ver=4000&template=pp1_loader&php=php1_10336&zone=pp&lm=pp1&pid=10336
http://www.sonyericsson.com/spg.jsp?cc=sg&lc=en&ver=4000&template=pp1_loader&php=PHP1_7_10333&zone=pp&lm=pp1&pid=10333
http://www.sonyericsson.com/spg.jsp?cc=sg&lc=en&ver=4000&template=pp1_loader&php=php1_10238&zone=pp&lm=pp1&pid=10238
http://www.sonyericsson.com/spg.jsp?cc=sg&lc=en&ver=4000&template=pp1_loader&php=php1_10235&zone=pp&lm=pp1&pid=10235
They have loads of such phones already........where have u beenOriginally posted by newcomer:I sure buy sia. SE got any plans on it anot har?
But then Nokia i touch before already and so is Samsung. So tis time ard I wanna trade in a SE to touch mah. Imagine you eat chicken rice same for 2 years! Now sian liao wanna eat duck riceOriginally posted by ditzy:6233 anytime.![]()
And regret why you never eat chicken rice just one more time.Originally posted by sohguanh:But then Nokia i touch before already and so is Samsung. So tis time ard I wanna trade in a SE to touch mah. Imagine you eat chicken rice same for 2 years! Now sian liao wanna eat duck rice![]()
not bad not badOriginally posted by ditzy:6233 anytime.![]()
I look at the specs alone and seem SE K610i is better leh... btw auto reboot comes with SE K600i also?Originally posted by FireIce:not bad not bad
colleague jus bought
but no dual camera
3G video call how to make?!?!?!?
and comes with a spanking cool bonus function known as auto-reboot
Can use still image, and make 3g calls. yi fen qian, yi fen huo, your colleague never tell you about the 6mb internal memory? Heard no data cable in package, make up with bluetooth headset.Originally posted by FireIce:not bad not bad
colleague jus bought
but no dual camera
3G video call how to make?!?!?!?
and comes with a spanking cool bonus function known as auto-reboot
No data cable? Tat is bad... SE K610i come with a USB cable as stated in the specsOriginally posted by ditzy:Can use still image, and make 3g calls. yi fen qian, yi fen huo, your colleague never tell you about the 6mb internal memory? Heard no data cable in package, make up with bluetooth headset.![]()
yah......comes with 64mb microSD (relli tamade micro) and an obiang looking nokia headsetOriginally posted by ditzy:Can use still image, and make 3g calls. yi fen qian, yi fen huo, your colleague never tell you about the 6mb internal memory? Heard no data cable in package, make up with bluetooth headset.![]()
Keypad is soft how soft? Soft as in wanna come off liek that? I know SE K700i the keypad abit hardOriginally posted by FireIce:yah......comes with 64mb microSD (relli tamade micro) and an obiang looking nokia headset
keypad quite soft.....
Ask your colleague want to buy my sandisk 512mb t-flash for 40 singapore bucks. I send it out by post.Originally posted by FireIce:yah......comes with 64mb microSD (relli tamade micro) and an obiang looking nokia headset
keypad quite soft.....
That time i buy 3 months back max was 512 mah.Originally posted by FireIce:512???
pls leh, now is minimum 1 gb
no gb no talk!
Everyone also say wanna buy but got $$$$ or not? No $$$$ how to buy? Follow the ah siao kia go and rob ppl? Hmmm...... then if caught got chance to taste the rotan in jail hehehee....Originally posted by Classyfied:i want to buy k800i.!!!!!!!