It happen to me before, if is a student or this didn't irritate me, I will just lend them my shoulder for a rest.
any of this happen to u guys?
what did u all did?[/b]
Damn paiseh lor, especially if still got 20 mins to my destination.Originally posted by Croaking_Toad:You're one lucky guy!!!!!![]()
i used to have a fre who always does that.. for me, i always bang onto the pole on the seat while i was sleeping.. so embarrassing..Originally posted by olala:I always have the problem of the other passenger beside me rocking over to me or have their head slowly over to my shoulder when they r asleep
yes i know they r tired and when ur asleep,but their head juz makes me have goosebump
most of the time its a guy
and if they slant too close,touching my neck,i've to say excuse me politely and hope they hear it
any of this happen to u guys?
what did u all did?
x 2 ! i never tio before... if someone ever do this to me, i make sure i give the person a scolding.. Even is he is ah beng..Originally posted by Gwangetto:u all damn suay.![]()
Lol, got once when I was sleeping on the outer seat, I fell onto the floor... that's what I call embarrassingOriginally posted by huy:i used to have a fre who always does that.. for me, i always bang onto the pole on the seat while i was sleeping.. so embarrassing..
phew then is not me. lolOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:151...don't remind me...the horror...![]()
Originally posted by Kawazoe:act like u asleep oso la den u BANG HIS head den say sorry
You suay. I never see before leh.Originally posted by Wanda:I was standing in a crowded bus, then one man who was sitting started plucking his whiskers with 2 coins, and he flicked the thing he plucked out everywhere. Why are some men so uncouth?