Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun renew p-membership when it expires![]()
where got 2 dollar zhi char? hahaOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:eat 2 dollars zhi char everyday... don't have to eat too many dishes. zhi char works in such a way that you will get hungry quickly no matter how much you eat.
learn to freeload. use your colleague's stationary.
don't buy drinks. drink water from home.
chinatown point there the hawker center got one stall sell 4 dishes for $2.Originally posted by NT2:where got 2 dollar zhi char? haha
that is zap chai pengOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:chinatown point there the hawker center got one stall sell 4 dishes for $2.
eat until you want to die.
usually outside they only give u 1 meat 1 veg for$2. i have no choice but to eat that. =(
that is call chap chai bng... not zi char..Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:chinatown point there the hawker center got one stall sell 4 dishes for $2.
usually outside they only give u 1 meat 1 veg for$2. i have no choice but to eat that. =(
same lah.Originally posted by laurence82:that is zap chai peng
>.
nope not the sameOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:same lah.
all cannot eat full one.
Thats the way. Why settle for something lower when you have better all these while & can even have the Best in days to come. I rather let the lifestyle remains the way it has always been if not it must definitely be better! We walk forward in life not backwards.Originally posted by FireIce:i dun adjust my lifestyle..........i ask for higher pay
Dun buy mattress, sleep on the floorOriginally posted by ditzy:Don't waste energy walking, so you eat less, meaning you spend less on food.
Stay home.
Sleep.
Dun buy house, sleep outside on the grassOriginally posted by de_middle:Dun buy mattress, sleep on the floor![]()
Also waste money, dirty liao need to pay $$$ for water and soap, somemore buy washing machine, combine together so exp!Originally posted by Deportivo:Dun use Geylang, use some self love or wrist exercise.
Orh.. i know, Hong Lim Food Complex.. their food not bad 1.... u working around here also?Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:chinatown point there the hawker center got one stall sell 4 dishes for $2.
i see that you are not able to multi-task in the shower.Originally posted by Texcoco II:Also waste money, dirty liao need to pay $$$ for water and soap, somemore buy washing machine, combine together so exp!![]()