my club is interact club...Originally posted by justdaryl:they will see yr achievements lor...
btw dsa closing soon liao so if u want to aply better hurry
u dsa then join what? interact club again? -.-Originally posted by SoulFire21:my club is interact club...
i org alot fund-raising stuffs and food donatings..
dunno can apply anot
if you wanna apply through interact into schools like njc you can forget about it. njc only accepts sports people and dancers, the other ccas get hardly any slots for dsa. this is because the current principal only cares about the strongers sports and dance groups, and neglects every other cca.Originally posted by SoulFire21:my club is interact club...
i org alot fund-raising stuffs and food donatings..
dunno can apply anot
i wanna go sajc..Originally posted by striderz_o405:What JC you want to go first? Different JC different niche
their niche is band. highly unlikely that u will get in unless you are part of band (preferably band major)Originally posted by SoulFire21:i wanna go sajc..
dont noe can anot
sajc, rjc and acjc all these mainly takes DSA for sports. They are intergrated so academic is not a problem for them. As for leaderships, i don't think they really care.Originally posted by SoulFire21:i wanna go sajc..
dont noe can anot
oh fook man !Originally posted by striderz_o405:their niche is band. highly unlikely that u will get in unless you are part of band (preferably band major)
No such thing for sec 4 unless ur current school is IP.Originally posted by SoulFire21:anyone noe if can i get DSA through clubs to go JC...
lets say im a president of so and so club.
i think academic must got standard oso rite?Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:What JC? If you want to apply for RJC, you have to be good at sports.