yr kind of breed still together with lst luv extinct orediOriginally posted by dcx:7years ago....she was my 1st love....7years later, she was my 1st love and current love....
U never know what's fate until u've met it....
not everyone is like you la. most first love pai pai pi gu jiu zou... also dun wan friend youOriginally posted by dcx:7years ago....she was my 1st love....7years later, she was my 1st love and current love....
U never know what's fate until u've met it....
johnathan or jonathan?Originally posted by xiaodingdung:oh btw he looks like johnathan![]()
err the single eyelids guy fr s'pore ai deOriginally posted by browniebaobao:johnathan or jonathan?
and who were u referring to?
erm erm..Originally posted by xiaodingdung:err the single eyelids guy fr s'pore ai de![]()
there r 2.Originally posted by browniebaobao:erm erm..
current de?
i have no idea who is he neh...
but if u meant the jonathan from sgforums, i know.![]()
i know.Originally posted by 798:there r 2.
eh? I'm still alive leh....Originally posted by xiaodingdung:yr kind of breed still together with lst luv extinct oredi![]()
actually, as a matter of fact, we didn't contact each other after we broke up for the past 7yrs...only after 7yrs she somehow added me in her friendster (Dunno hwo she found me anyway) n then we exchanged a few words....from there, then we started off....Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:not everyone is like you la. most first love pai pai pi gu jiu zou... also dun wan friend you![]()
wah....very easy to please leyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:he is not the sweet and caring type..
3 things that made me feel so touched even now are..
1) first time he ever bought roses for a girl.. and the girl is me.
2) gave me a tablet of clarinase when i was down with cold.. and watched me eat in the train.. to make sure that i eat it.
3) bought me a Me 2 u bear with the 3 words 'I Love U' on its red shirt.
I agreed....those are very simple simple easy things to do....Originally posted by giggs011:wah....very easy to please ley
yeah..Originally posted by giggs011:wah....very easy to please ley
It indirectly means that that guy's not putting enough efforts?Originally posted by browniebaobao:yeah..
hard to find such a easily contented girl like me liao...![]()
i alrd said he's not the sweet and caring type.Originally posted by dcx:It indirectly means that that guy's not putting enough efforts?![]()
Then there shld be alot of guys which are better than him out there liao.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:i alrd said he's not the sweet and caring type.
so if he ever does something like that, i will appreciate more.
he's referring to longanathanOriginally posted by browniebaobao:johnathan or jonathan?
and who were u referring to?