Now I know: No Pic No Talk right?Originally posted by rathcycle:You serious that you dunno? Have a search on it then...
lol no...just gota feeling dat its warm dere...and alot army stuff dere...lolOriginally posted by vito_corleone:its filled with thai hookers?![]()
Originally posted by OasisBlue:lol no...just gota feeling dat its warm dere...and alot army stuff dere...lol
...................Originally posted by Bontakun:Now I know: No Pic No Talk right?
That... basically covers ALL of Singapore.Originally posted by Bontakun:North side... Coz most r residential areas... unless got frens or chio buS.
South side... Coz got PSA and such so big & boring... unless got frens or chio buS.
East side... Coz most r residential areas... unless got frens or chio buS.
West side... Last time my territory, sian of it... unless got frens or chio buS.
Central... Too many ppl liao, anyhow molest one... unless got frens or chio buS.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Do note the "unless" part.
That... basically covers [b]ALL of Singapore.[/b]
this exact same desription is fitting of pulau tekong. temperatures there is hotter than mainland by 1 deg.Originally posted by OasisBlue:lol no...just gota feeling dat its warm dere...and alot army stuff dere...lol
TAMPINES???Originally posted by Ito_^:tenpenis there.
so far. all across the island.
cityhall to boonlay dat mrt line.
sibei bo liao, go one big round if i take mrt.
..... Singapore still got rural areas??? they are urban or sub-urbanOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:deserted areas of Singapore like the rural areas.
..... Please come back, after 2 years many things have changed, there might be some areas you likeOriginally posted by geodome:every part.
that's why i haven't been back for 2 years already.
..... WHY!Originally posted by ^tamago^:tuas south.
true, but i travel to bugis nowadays, east? no, i hate the long ridesOriginally posted by 798:something i noticed for pple who live in the west:
they will hate to travel to places which is located in the central and east.![]()
..... There is a party at my house tomorrow, sad to say, YOU are not invitedOriginally posted by the.owl:your house, cuz got retard there.
jk.
..... Not really, most of them are doing a decent jobs at the little Thailand near golden mile.Originally posted by vito_corleone:its filled with thai hookers?![]()
.....Originally posted by wonderamazement:Cineleisure... Full of #%&#@$
Ok, him/her/it. Happy?Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... you sure is "him?" sound like a "her"![]()