Just quote any picture you see and you learn from there, its easier..Originally posted by Gordonator:isn't it annoying that n00bs always ask same old simple thing like posting pics over and over again, over and over again?
u mean school nowadays don't have computer classes anymore?
nevertheless this is how to do it. highlight the image URL and click the img button.
but noobs might not understand, so a picture of how to do it will make them learn faster.Originally posted by rathcycle:Just quote any picture you see and you learn from there, its easier..
Lol ur avatar style sia.. Street fighter character.. that guy with the Tian on his back 1.. forget the name liao..Originally posted by Gordonator:but noobs might not understand, so a picture of how to do it will make them learn faster.![]()
dalshim!!Originally posted by rathcycle:Lol ur avatar style sia.. Street fighter character.. that guy with the Tian on his back 1.. forget the name liao..
where's the pic?Originally posted by davidche:yes!
Originally posted by rathcycle:Lol ur avatar style sia.. Street fighter character.. that guy with the Tian on his back 1.. forget the name liao..
akuma lah.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:dalshim!!
if u want a avatar and signature, u have to pay.Originally posted by alivekickin:hmm.. how to put pics in ur signature huh? how come here dun work the same as other forums?
This is incorrigibly dumb.Originally posted by davidche:[img]http://tw.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/liujueiyu/my_photos [/img]
so bad...Originally posted by fugue in C minor:This is incorrigibly dumb.![]()
That is already considered ''polite''.Originally posted by rathcycle:so bad...
friend, a pic usually ends with a .jpg or .gif extension which most forums uses. please do not image link a .html, a folder or any pictures files from your computer.Originally posted by davidche: