use another number to prank call him lah. say u are the police and have been caught for harrassing people.Originally posted by Normal^Guy:We did call back to tt person..But tt person is like blah blah blah..Duno wat he is speaking..sounds like an old uncle..We already told him wrong number and there's no such person he is looking for..But he kept calling..Really duno wat to do liao..Help..
i think singtel purposely prank u.. wan u to get their caller id.. every month pay more..Originally posted by dragg:i keep receiving calls with just a tone and no one on the other side.
i called singtel and they suggested i get caller id.![]()
i told them to forget it.Originally posted by mamamamama:i think singtel purposely prank u.. wan u to get their caller id.. every month pay more..
singtel takes this opportunity to earn money!Originally posted by dragg:i keep receiving calls with just a tone and no one on the other side.
i called singtel and they suggested i get caller id.![]()
maybe its your secret admirer lor.Originally posted by Normal^Guy:Hi..Recently there's a person duno who izzet keep calling my house phone..When we pick up the phone, tt person jus dun speak up..He/She jus keep quiet and ten hang up..Another thing is tt, the person will jus ring the phone one time,ten hang up..We are already very annoy by it le..Got a few times tt person still call in the midnight..It's really annoying lor..Can anyone suggest wat can i do abt it?Thx alot..