No question about it, there are plenty of dumb people on both sides of this argument. However, it's not particularly constructive to justify those accusations by behaving precisely in the described manner, is it?Originally posted by MingFreeman:And u expect pple to just sit there and be quietly subjected to false accusations and taunts. Sorry, the natural thing to do is to defend oneself from false accusations.
Last time there wasnt such gender bashing among locals until some local gals decide to open their big mouths and start crowing about how godly those angmohs are.
And u think local gals dun give unreasonable responses? Wat about the NS issue. They werent too pleased about it and said dat giving birth is their part of serving the nation. Yeah right, what a brilliant response from those brilliant females.
vOriginally posted by Pitot:Not to forget our Mr Mah Bow Tan.![]()
local gals are mostly trash anyway.Originally posted by MingFreeman:No.....its those who degrade local guys while sucking up to the angmohs. And their pretentious act is disgusting. Are you this type? If not, then you arent a SPG.
Besides, quite a number of local gals class local guys as inferior to those caucasians.
You're better off hiring an escort.Originally posted by Texcoco II:Next time got if i got ang moh gal must show off to these SPG leeches. Anyway any tips on getting ang moh gals for local guys and those who have experience in ang moh gals please share here![]()
finally learning what it means to speak for yourself eh?Originally posted by iveco:Like I said before, Chinese are ugly, therefore unappealing.
You gotta do something to impress them. More often than not, it involves some silly stuff.![]()
Maybe that's why you haven't got one yourself, because it's a turn-off? I didn't need to do anything silly.Originally posted by iveco:You gotta do something to impress them. More often than not, it involves some silly stuff.![]()
bwahahahahaha!! my sentiments exactly.. i like the way he says that the chinese are ugly.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Maybe that's why you haven't got one yourself?
That's not true in Italy.Originally posted by Jerina:I agree with you. Caucasian guys are wayyyyyyyyyyyy better looking than Chinese men. Now, dont go ard replying that we are superficial or smth, I'm just stating facts here.
And some gals love the fact that Caucasian guys are also more open-minded and less dependent on their mummy and daddy.
So wat about it in Italy?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:That's not true in Italy.
culture shock only comes about if you spend 24/7 at Bugis.Originally posted by ShutterBug:Culture Shock, there will be.
Trying to keep a western gf would be like trying to maintain a Ferrari when you don't have what it takes.
Does anyone really care?Originally posted by zocoss:If you have an ang moh partner, they won't know your culture... Look at Fandi Ahmad, his wife don't even behave like a muslim...
Not necessarily true lah...Originally posted by killstyle:for foriegn chicks to dig you. you must be very good looking. same for de kimichis and sushis. somehow they look down on local guys ie chinese.
67.9% of Italian single men live with their parents up to the age of 34 at least. This figure's 5 years old.Originally posted by Texcoco II:So wat about it in Italy?
italian men are famous for sticking with the familyOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:67.9% of Italian single men live with their parents up to the age of 34 at least. This figure's 5 years old.![]()
Why do you seem pissed off?Originally posted by udontknowme:italian men are famous for sticking with the family
its all the more true for italians that men marry women who remind them of their mothers
Of course they will. I bet his family follow by his relatives and lastly, the muslim brothers that around him would. His wife Wendy the poodle Jacobs is probably a bad influence on him.Originally posted by iveco:Does anyone really care?![]()