Originally posted by TehJarVu:don't play with you, i go pong pong..
hola sbs!!!Originally posted by sbst275:ello udon
oh yeah. sorry.Originally posted by FireIce:ahem~
Leo lah
YeahOriginally posted by udontknowme:hola sbs!!!
everyone else from club30 at JB??
whats a true blue leo like??Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh yeah. sorry.
now it's in order liao..... i believe is fifi is a true blue leo........![]()
go find online astrology....Originally posted by udontknowme:whats a true blue leo like??![]()
How the sultan celebrates his birthday ar ? heard he is super extravagant 1Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah
Kopi leaving for Brunei on Monday
Oh yeah, today is the Brunei Sultan's birthday![]()
Beri big oneOriginally posted by rathcycle:How the sultan celebrates his birthday ar ? heard he is super extravagant 1
The beef noodles!Originally posted by ^tamago^:think i go ndp shooting next week, will be minus fireworks.
feel like going gramophone sale at scotts. supposed to take a pic before they tear it down also.
they so rich... their total gold is heavier than our total people...Originally posted by sbst275:Beri big one
Kinda like celebrate for 1 whole mth
That time the son gauying, like celebrate for 1 week or so
But dun forget their oil reserve will only last for less than 10 yearsOriginally posted by rathcycle:they so rich... their total gold is heavier than our total people...
10 years of oil + their gold ..... they are so rich .... heard that last time sultan birthday, sultan give all people in the country some expensive presents..Originally posted by sbst275:But dun forget their oil reserve will only last for less than 10 years
Aft that they have to fend for themselves like us 41 years ago...
10 years after, no oil income liao lehOriginally posted by rathcycle:10 years of oil + their gold ..... they are so rich .... heard that last time sultan birthday, sultan give all people in the country some expensive presents..
If only singapore is as rich as them... i dun need presents.. i just need country to be tax free..Originally posted by sbst275:10 years after, no oil income liao leh
That's what reserves are meant for
No lah, they have to diversify their economy liao.. Their port so small, fishing industry just started
xiang de mei arOriginally posted by rathcycle:If only singapore is as rich as them... i dun need presents.. i just need country to be tax free..
Part of Potong Pasir SMC, SIEMENS already hang up NDP banners at lampost liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:how come until now no one wish singapore happy bday
hang flag liao ma?