Do you noe da original 7 - 11 only opens from 7pm to 11pm?Originally posted by goaler:today my fren asked me... how come 7-11 logo... the eleven is all in capital but the last letter in small cap...
i dunno how to answer..
do u know?
i see... but that dun answer the question leh..Originally posted by Bontakun:Do you noe da original 7 - 11 only opens from 7pm to 11pm?
CoolOriginally posted by Bontakun:Do you noe da original 7 - 11 only opens from 7pm to 11pm?
Originally posted by goaler:i see... but that dun answer the question leh..![]()
thats an understatement.Originally posted by SGpork:u dont say i also dontknow..
porky is dont go yan jiu this kind of things
i guess u go in ask them they also tell u ..dontknow![]()
i think its 7am. not pm.Originally posted by Bontakun:Do you noe da original 7 - 11 only opens from 7pm to 11pm?
Really ah? better den da Kiasu book dat store... 9 eleven... open 24 & 1/2 hrs...Originally posted by mhcampboy:i think its 7am. not pm.
tot is 5am-12am?Originally posted by FireIce:hospital and mrt stations 7-11 not 24hrs
Do you always carry laptop around?Originally posted by FireIce:hospital and mrt stations 7-11 not 24hrs
ya.. the 7-11 at my mrt here opens from 7am to 11pmOriginally posted by FireIce:hospital and mrt stations 7-11 not 24hrs
it must be a conspiracy. sekali its some kind of secret code, later got holy grail and all that shit comeout.Originally posted by goaler:today my fren asked me... how come 7-11 logo... the eleven is all in capital but the last letter in small cap...
i dunno how to answer..
do u know?
only some hospitals..Originally posted by FireIce:hospital and mrt stations 7-11 not 24hrs