So good ar ? dam it... should have been an m1 prepaid card subcriber...Originally posted by OasisBlue:i noe de terms already... its only for 28 dollar card users and u will get extra 122 dollars. only valid for 7 days
means u need to use $150 in 7 days?!?!??!?!Originally posted by OasisBlue:i noe de terms already... its only for 28 dollar card users and u will get extra 122 dollars. only valid for 7 days
wah 7 days leh..how to use...must use finish leh... i meant de 122 bucks...anyway its only for 28 top up card user...not 18 top up card userOriginally posted by rathcycle:So good ar ? dam it... should have been an m1 prepaid card subcriber...
ya. But still good rite... if u keep on sms keep on calling sure finish 1 mahz... just spam your phone calls.Originally posted by FireIce:means u need to use $150 in 7 days?!?!??!?!
no 122...150 value = ur original 28 plus free 122Originally posted by FireIce:means u need to use $150 in 7 days?!?!??!?!
1 sms 5 cents lol i wonder how long can i finish...but to me not much use...i dun really call ppl...dats y i use prepaid...Originally posted by rathcycle:ya. But still good rite... if u keep on sms keep on calling sure finish 1 mahz... just spam your phone calls.
Originally posted by FireIce:so are u going to start calling ur pri sch mates, sec sch mates, ur old neighbours?
i wun do dat... lol! but oh well...a special chance gone...Originally posted by FireIce:so are u going to start calling ur pri sch mates, sec sch mates, ur old neighbours?
I cant do it...some of my frenz can! they can talk non stop! no wonder their monthly phone bill over 200 sometimes...their parents cant do anything bout them sighOriginally posted by XciteZ:7 days used up 122 dollars?!! haha... lame lor. somehow call people sia.... talk 24 hours per day arh?
one day spent $122 on lunch dinner movies shopping maybe can lah, phone calls? sounds v hard leh... use phone books and start calling people to chit chat with u at night?
oh well... 7 days...better not be so greedy hahaOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:yeah i called and ask about the promotion.. and i am shock..