so easy meh, then why so many people failed to lose weightOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:dot dot dot
lame lah. 2kg anyhow anyhow a week or two can lose liao wat.
nah nah nah. u c u c. eberione oso say. leali dat ez wat.Originally posted by UandMe:so easy meh, then why so many people failed to lose weight
what took u so long for u sluts to understand that?Originally posted by depressed_80:my friend had tried X-trim..and many other types..4got da brands liao..but now she got abit of liver problem..better not consume orally..if apply topically not so serious..the most u get rashes or redness rather than liver failure rite? The best method is to exercise..balanced diet..as usual loh..![]()
detox will help to lose fats overall...Originally posted by xiaodingdung:how is the results? loss how much kg? any side effect?, it is worth the money?loss where? what brand? i gain 2kg recently hips area onli![]()
me 2Originally posted by NT2:i need weight gain pills ah![]()
i liposuction liao tranfer to u ok?Originally posted by NT2:i need weight gain pills ah![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i liposuction liao tranfer to u ok?
dun waste

save it 4 yr bre@st transplant?Originally posted by fugue in C minor:
oil price rise alreadyOriginally posted by xiaodingdung:save it 4 yr bre@st transplant?![]()
another way is to use acupunture to target those area....Originally posted by xiaodingdung:how is the results? loss how much kg? any side effect?, it is worth the money?loss where? what brand? i gain 2kg recently hips area onli![]()