Thought you don't wear anything while at home?Originally posted by FireIce:i wearing very little....
quite ok lah.......
Originally posted by Bontakun:Yah... coz I tink got 1000 cyclists in there cycle to generate electricity. Or perhaps got 100K fishes swim to compensate for da cyclists.![]()
Give dem more fish to eat loh. PUOriginally posted by missqi:u still need to feed the fish or cyclists what, for them to have energy to generate electricity.
USE UR BRAIN BONANA!
i not so poor lahOriginally posted by dork3d:Thought you don't wear anything while at home?![]()
Thought you said you want to go and buy lai sa lai kou during the Great Singapore Sales? Haven't buy arh?Originally posted by FireIce:i not so poor lah
i still can afford some tank tops and shorts
but bra is asspensive loh
YOU STILL NEED MONEY TO BUY FISH RT?Originally posted by Bontakun:Give dem more fish to eat loh. PU
dun say liao lahOriginally posted by dork3d:Thought you said you want to go and buy lai sa lai kou during the Great Singapore Sales? Haven't buy arh?
Den dun call me Bontana... We make piece. Dis round I lose you win. OkOriginally posted by missqi:YOU STILL NEED MONEY TO BUY FISH RT?
stop calling me PU lah. ):
That's bad... Today passed by Chalone at Millenia Walk, saw a few pieces very nice and got 30% discount...Originally posted by FireIce:dun say liao lah
the kind i want not on sale!![]()
then what i call you?Originally posted by Bontakun:Den dun call me Bontana... We make piece. Dis round I lose you win. Ok![]()
Bonta can liao. If closer den I tell you my real name.Originally posted by missqi:then what i call you?![]()
OK. THEN YOU STOP CALLING ME WTF OR PU.Originally posted by Bontakun:Bonta can liao. If closer den I tell you my real name.![]()
i like La Senza and Women's SecretOriginally posted by dork3d:That's bad... Today passed by Chalone at Millenia Walk, saw a few pieces very nice and got 30% discount...
Plaza Singapura just has an outlet of La Senza opened lately...Originally posted by FireIce:i like La Senza and Women's Secret
Ok Fish.Originally posted by missqi:OK. THEN YOU STOP CALLING ME WTF OR PU.![]()
tell him lame jokesOriginally posted by alfagal:so sad, my air con no longer cold..
thats fine.lolOriginally posted by Bontakun:Ok Fish.![]()
because people use air con la, drive car la, release fumes from factory la, then the ozone go away and the sun all come out liao.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:y isit so hot![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i wearing very little....
quite ok lah.......
Of course it's hot... It's morning already... Sunshine shining on your butt liao...Originally posted by RaTtY8l:still v hot![]()
sub zero 77? is that -77? at that temp nothing can tease you right? BTW the way what happens at -77?Originally posted by subzero77:co.ck teaser alert
voyuer arOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:i wear singlet liao still v hot!!! FI u staying at north area?