Nope. Better than CC main.Originally posted by FireIce:very good school in the east?
isit chung cheng high main?
dunman high?
That one very good meh?Originally posted by mhcampboy:hai sing catholic?
this is NOT an sgforums ruleOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Hello, you here for two years you still dun know the common SG forums rule?
NPNT!![]()
wah take pic! lata got sue for being a peeping tom lol!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello, you here for two years you still dun know the common SG forums rule?
NPNT!![]()
Sorry, I dont adhere to dumb rules.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello, you here for two years you still dun know the common SG forums rule?
NPNT!![]()
basket!! but that is a good idea!Originally posted by Manager433:You know the rules. Anyway, 15 mins and you didnt record down the video clips?Can send to TNP and at the same time upload youtube.com and they can be famous liao.
By the way, why are you traumatised? Shouldn't you be happy to have a free show preview?Originally posted by shade343:Just now while walking back home, I decided to take a shortcut and walk through the Pasir ris bus interchange. While walking passby the concrete seats, I saw 2 students from a very good school in the east indulging in heavy petting. The guy was behaving like an animal and the girl seemed to be enjoying what the guy was doing to her. And the students are probably only sec 2...wth...
I was so shocked and intrigued that I stood there for 15 mins watching what they were doing.
I feel so traumatised now....![]()
I have never seen such actions before!Originally posted by dork3d:By the way, why are you traumatised? Shouldn't you be happy to have a free show preview?
Generally applies to forums with sg-ers around.Originally posted by FireIce:this is NOT an sgforums rule
Aiyah! Like that only get traumatised, then next time making it out with your girlfriend will make you have phobia lah...Originally posted by shade343:I have never seen such actions before!And they were only sec 2 lor...the guy still wearing short pants...and his pants were unzipped lor...wtf
wait till i start banning whoever tt post ttOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Generally applies to forums with sg-ers around.![]()
Me support you!Originally posted by FireIce:wait till i start banning whoever tt post tt
Dun ban me leh. I only have this account nia.Originally posted by FireIce:wait till i start banning whoever tt post tt
Think you're dying from the urge of banning people nowOriginally posted by FireIce:wait till i start banning whoever tt post tt