Originally posted by PT21:Hey Idiot,
U go there to learn driving or see chio bu?
KNS
Hate this kind of pple. No wander so many pple pass their licence, but forget their basic road safetly rules
Boy's and girl's ? Am i having eye problems ?Originally posted by suB^:think gonna make complaint to learning school to divide to boy's and girl's learning school then to avoid such thing happen again.
no la...Originally posted by Stooky:when u guys learn driving in driving schools like bbdc, ssdc, cdc etc...u got see a lot of chio boos learning driving also?
then when u driving in the car, u got keep looking out for chio boos in other cars while in the circuit? then have u ever been too engrossed n then kenna scold by the instructor? or worse still, u look look until almost accident or ur car kenna mount kerb or strike pole while parking or forget to change gear or change wrong gear or stall engine etc..?
or is it ur instructor n u will both look out for chio boos n then u 2 discuss it together?
n then hor, u got like come early before ur lesson start n then u go to the canteen or sit somewhere n look at chio boos who r here for lesson also or waiting for lesson to start?
then hor, also got chio boos learning bike 1... then some wear hipster jeans n when sit on motorbike can see a bit of their butt cleavage or panties n their sexy backs, n some even got tattoo on lower back leh!! so sexy!
then some wear low cut spaghetti or racerback, n then if u lucky u can see their longkang when they r on their bikes...
learning driving is so fun![]()
it should beOriginally posted by KenPlus:For the safety of the road
U should fail the test
wah lau seh. even sixsentinels oso scold u crazy sia!!Originally posted by SixSentinels:crazy fella
bullshit!Originally posted by newmanmback:i was in instructor at one of the driving centres..doing circuit training....so i teach zc young hot babes in higs hugging pants and mini skirts drive my pen always hard and somemore mine curvy arching towards heaven some babes very kanjiong will somtimes shift the wrong gear shhift my gear that's why i resign from my job...too hot and hard to handle everyday stress![]()
Wah, you say people crazy, must buy 4D today, sure tio one.Originally posted by SixSentinels:crazy fella
Now then u know ar...Originally posted by dinky1409:Actually, in a way the threadstarter has a point.. For some reason the girls wear so sexy to go for lessons, and all the instructors machiam chikopeks.. Maybe to distract the instructors, so their mistakes won't be seen, so can pass... KNN!![]()