save the money.Originally posted by XciteZ:But give money for what? Not ang bao also. Feels weird lor.
For me, I only know how to appreciate roses.Originally posted by missqi:save the money.
roses are so passe.
give smth more exotic lah, eg gardenias, tulips, lilies.
guys only know roses, roses, roses.
try something daring. lingerie voucher!!!Originally posted by XciteZ:But give money for what? Not ang bao also. Feels weird lor.
diamond lah! wapiang eh. flowers become brown after a few days.Originally posted by XciteZ:How about a mixture of different kinds of flowers including roses, altogether 999 of them?
Or should I get a diamond necklace instead?
Wow... later she anyhow thinks I wan to bed her or what.Originally posted by seow:try something daring. lingerie voucher!!!![]()
cartier, tiffany.Originally posted by XciteZ:SO which Jewellery shop should I visit? so many brands. also not sure which are sells the nicest diamond necklace.
Just a normal female friend only, I don't think need to fly all the way to United States lah.Originally posted by missqi:cartier, tiffany.
the best diamonds are from Charlotte Atelier.
Oh, and if u can afford it, fly to the states.
Get HW(Harry Winston).![]()
Originally posted by XciteZ:Just a normal female friend only, I don't think need to fly all the way to United States lah.
YEAH! WAY TO GO. flowers are a wate fo money. diamonds are forever............................Originally posted by XciteZ:okay lah! Buy 2 carats one lah. Once and for all! Want to spend money spend it on big stuff!
piangz.. u say until like the diamonds are for u.. u sales lady for diamond si boh??Originally posted by missqi:YEAH! WAY TO GO. flowers are a wate fo money. diamonds are forever............................
hahahahahahahahah. i want diamonds, my father can always buy for me. hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. sales lady? walan eh. u look at the shops i reccomend. u think i work at those shops meh.Originally posted by Maurince:piangz.. u say until like the diamonds are for u.. u sales lady for diamond si boh??![]()
My friend,if i where you i will just start of with something more gentle, like a bunch of nice flowers, forget about roses, it is too common, possible some other flowers that is more unqiue. If she so special why go with the norm ? Show her you are different from the rest too.Originally posted by XciteZ:Hey dudes, need some ideas here.
Should I give a female friend (not my girlfriend) 1089 roses (11 different kinds of roses) all at once
or should I give 99 roses per day for 11 days???
Given these two opinions, which one is better?
No special occassion.