i still dun quite get u.Originally posted by mochou:ISO are disc image files.
mostly is for games, u download and extract your .rar files to get your iso files.
Then use Daemon tools(there are others similar software) to "mount" it.
once mounted, the file will be loaded as your E: (or F: G:..... depending how many drives you already have).
It simulate have the dics inserted in your drive, a "virtual drive".
Just install the game, and copy crack to installed folder if needed.
Some emulator can directly run ISO files without the need to mount it with daemon tools.
If you already downloaded the iso file, you dont a disc anymore.Originally posted by mhcampboy:i still dun quite get u.![]()
so do i still need a disc?

unzip this file: zer-mvc2.rarOriginally posted by Kawazoe:
paiseh jus now post wrong picture lol
srry ah another question, wat am i suppose to do with this? My torrent download finish liao give me this bunch of files, when i use winrar to unzip them its all cdi format files.
Can advise wad to do? Its a game btw
http://www.daemon-tools.cc/dtcc/announcements.phpOriginally posted by mhcampboy:yar how ar?.. sometimes i download games from torrent.
must put in cd ar? or need anitin else?
den..Originally posted by Kawazoe:i unzip le den got
zer-mvc2.cdi
and
zer-mvc2.nfo (dun think this one matters)
wat shld i do ah? i have isobuster but i duno how to use LOL![]()
can play downloaded games using a ver 2 n above one?Originally posted by polarsnake:Can copy and paste into the ISO folder (for PSP ver. 1.5), to play *ehem* games.
That is if you're using a PSP lar...not sure about others