please define mature....maybe i am biased la...but i dun really seen maturity in most of themOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:wear school uniform hold hands still okie la...
hug and kiss...please don't sia suay yourself and your school's reputation...
anyway sec kids shldn't be hugging and kissing at such young age...maybe times have change...young kids starting to become more mature]...
dun fren euuu lee!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:please define mature....maybe i am biased la...but i dun really seen maturity in most of them![]()
I think mature to these young kids is for ger the chest there start to grow out 2 small hills and drain started to form. For guys below there start to grow hairs and moustache and beard start to form.Originally posted by StarPuppy:please define mature....maybe i am biased la...but i dun really seen maturity in most of them![]()
Do what you like.Originally posted by fishyang:i would like to ask. What is considered legal for secondary students in term of intimacy.
Is kissing and hugging allowed??
If a guy puts his arm around his girlfriend in the mrt train (in school uniform) is it illegal??
hoho...mature in what young adults are DOING...not what young adults are thinking...Originally posted by StarPuppy:please define mature....maybe i am biased la...but i dun really seen maturity in most of them![]()
yah, like some teacher who confiscated a phone of a student from the same school two mrt stops away.Originally posted by photo_seeker:There's no written law or regulation in Singapore about this.
But certain schools have their own discipline standards.
Maturity is defined as the growing of facial hair.Originally posted by StarPuppy:please define mature....maybe i am biased la...but i dun really seen maturity in most of them![]()
Not only facial hair cuz for guys and gers there are pubic hairs also lehOriginally posted by shade343:Maturity is defined as the growing of facial hair.![]()
Maturity for gals are also defined with the proportionality of their boobies...Originally posted by sohguanh:Not only facial hair cuz for guys and gers there are pubic hairs also leh![]()
Refer to my earlier post. I did mention about hills and drain forming. For some it is mole hill for some it is Bukit Timah hill for some it is Himalaya mountainOriginally posted by dork3d:Maturity for gals are also defined with the proportionality of their boobies...![]()
If its not illegal then why is it wrong and why the school punish us??Originally posted by Ito_^:anything else, its not illegal. the most people can do is to make a big hooha out of it and complain to your school which may punish you. but still not illegal.
No Rocky or Alpines?Originally posted by sohguanh:Refer to my earlier post. I did mention about hills and drain forming. For some it is mole hill for some it is Bukit Timah hill for some it is Himalaya mountain![]()
What happened? You got caught redhanded with your girlfriend?Originally posted by fishyang:If its not illegal then why is it wrong and why the school punish us??
because they deem it as a disgrace to their reputation, and to your wellbeing and your reputation as well.Originally posted by fishyang:If its not illegal then why is it wrong and why the school punish us??
"as a student of _____________________ secondary school, you have to uphold the ________ image and good name of our school and also, as only our opinion matters, punishment will have to be carried out....Originally posted by fishyang:If its not illegal then why is it wrong and why the school punish us??
i am straight lor.Originally posted by dork3d:What happened? You got caught redhanded with your girlfriend?
Amen!Originally posted by missqi:u from xtian sch ah?