Originally posted by M©+square:you're smart enough to know you shouldn't post in AA.
good for you.
but he is not smart enought to post in Whinehouse.Originally posted by M©+square:you're smart enough to know you shouldn't post in AA.
good for you.
Onee chan!!!!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
nee san!!!Originally posted by M©+square:Onee chan!!!!!!!![]()
Yes, oto-san.Originally posted by M©+square:Onee chan!!!!!!!![]()
eh??? when have i become your father?Originally posted by littlestream:Yes, oto-san.![]()
actually, people in Cars forum are most willing to listen to his agonies.Originally posted by mhcampboy:wei wei... please make a new thread for all your missed connections ar...
dun hijack ppl's thread.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:eh??? when have i become your father?![]()
me think most of us juz tolerate him...Originally posted by M©+square:actually, people in Cars forum are most willing to listen to his agonies.![]()
Oto san could literally mean 'father'Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
actually pai seh, i just roughly remembered got this word lah.![]()
aiyoh eh ahOriginally posted by M©+square:Oto san could literally mean 'father'
Or informally used to address 'Husband'![]()
Haha....Originally posted by bunny2002sg:me think most of us juz tolerate him...![]()
u tink so?Originally posted by bunny2002sg:me think most of us juz tolerate him...![]()
SPELLING WRONG.Originally posted by olala:u tink so?
i juz think they some closed narrowed minded singaporean who dosent like ppl younger than them to talk abt sophisticated topics
they like assuming and cant stand otehr who know more than them...
thats their mentality
ZzzzzOriginally posted by missqi:SPELLING WRONG.
GRAMMAR WRONG.
HWAH.
VERY SOPHISTICATED, DUDE.
Who gives a shi.t about what your maid calls you.
The very fact she calls you by your name is good enough; she should start calling you something more pleasant; etc. as.shole, clown, moron, nincompoop, bas.tard.![]()
Fancy yourself being sophisticated.
Blah.