he's crazy. u may ignore himOriginally posted by shirurinu:Big?
U married liao ar? i didn't know worOriginally posted by 798:nowadays me seldom go chiong often since i have settled down.
wanna go? we can both stalk they both and kuay seow at the same timeOriginally posted by shirurinu:Big?
How to find you allOriginally posted by Mospeada:or really...there will be a section reserve for sgFer leh...remember to tell them u are from sgF...![]()
not lah. cos getting old already, not as energetic as b4, somemore gf will be upset if i go such places.Originally posted by shirurinu:U married liao ar? i didn't know wor
Can..... Remember bring some ice.. i scared too seow u cannot take itOriginally posted by Mospeada:oh...
so where u going...can i kuay seow with u![]()
u speak like u very old.....Originally posted by 798:nowadays me seldom go chiong often since i have settled down.
when u are there....u just have to shout "I am GOD" and we will show ourselvesOriginally posted by YoGurt75:How to find you allBTW, I will be at the VIP's section.
whahahahaa *call Siao Lang Geng*Originally posted by HENG@:he's crazy. u may ignore him![]()
Must bring popcorn?Originally posted by Mospeada:wanna go? we can both stalk they both and kuay seow at the same time![]()
no need lah..." i am not god"....Originally posted by shirurinu:whahahahaa *call Siao Lang Geng*
Originally posted by YoGurt75:How to find you allBTW, I will be at the VIP's section.
Yah, I so stupid to listen to you hor...Originally posted by Mospeada:when u are there....u just have to shout "I am GOD" and we will show ourselves
must shout loud hor
wah....so confi ah....i likeOriginally posted by shirurinu:Can..... Remember bring some ice.. i scared too seow u cannot take it
bwhahahahaha
Woo.... Didn't know 798 is so considerate wor... *touched*Originally posted by 798:not lah. cos getting old already, not as energetic as b4, somemore gf will be upset if i go such places.
yes....Originally posted by shirurinu:Must bring popcorn?
Paiseh, I reserve 1 for myself and gave the balance 3 to my galfriend, my colleague and his wife liao...Originally posted by shirurinu:![]()
Free Tickets still VIP corner leh...... Still got tickets??Now i also wanna go
Originally posted by shirurinu:Woo.... Didn't know 798 is so considerate wor... *touched*![]()
Can hear meh.... will be so noisyOriginally posted by Mospeada:when u are there....u just have to shout "I am GOD" and we will show ourselves
must shout loud hor
can....he is with the VIP mah...Originally posted by shirurinu:Can hear meh.... will be so noisy
Bring plastic long for whatOriginally posted by Mospeada:yes....
u want to bring plastic long?![]()
I'm a "She" and "He"...Originally posted by Mospeada:can....he is with the VIP mah...
sure can hear one![]()
u say lehOriginally posted by shirurinu:Bring plastic long for what
Roll simi eyes... must learn then can make ur gf happy..Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
Hahaha.. Piaseh... I'm a "She", not "He"Originally posted by YoGurt75:I'm a "She" and "He"...![]()