but he say loss of life for others leh..... like that is a threat meh.... sounds more like wait he go commit suicide to meOriginally posted by Mospeada:shirurinu...u are my witness how...and that is a threat...liable to legal action hor...![]()
preparations for?Originally posted by Mospeada:all these years of preparations have paid off....this is the moment i have been waiting for
whatever it is...it is stil a threat mah....Originally posted by shirurinu:but he say loss of life for others leh..... like that is a threat meh.... sounds more like wait he go commit suicide to me![]()
tonight mah...Originally posted by shirurinu:preparations for?
preparations for mospedas big blustering and throw smoke skillOriginally posted by shirurinu:preparations for?
Go home rest need preparations wan meh??!!Originally posted by Mospeada:tonight mah...
go home and rest...![]()
of cos...must make preparation this enitre week to clear the backlog of work mah....Originally posted by shirurinu:Go home rest need preparations wan meh??!!
First time i heard.......
erm.... if u wanna put it in this way.....Originally posted by Mospeada:whatever it is...it is stil a threat mah....
loss of life as a result of what i said...is that a threat?![]()
no wor...Originally posted by shirurinu:erm.... if u wanna put it in this way.....
liewssssssss.... playing word game with me ar....
duhz..... i dun waste my brain cells on issues that are irrelavant to me...Originally posted by Mospeada:of cos...must make preparation this enitre week to clear the backlog of work mah....![]()
u think too much le...like most of the pple here![]()
Originally posted by shirurinu:duhz..... i dun waste my brain cells on issues that are irrelavant to me...![]()
Originally posted by mrsmall:hi the bear
your siggies are very cute![]()
not really.. office hours are taking a toll on me too... i sleep like 12+ now.. every night without fail on weekdays.. can't seems to keep my eyes open till later.. and fall asleep without fail...Originally posted by the Bear:muddy's? well, lots have got other things to do, people to do with
besides, a change of jobscope, now doing office hours, kinda takes a toll on one who is used to the weirdness of shift hours...
strange huh?
Sometimes it sucks..... lolOriginally posted by the Bear:hey.. like me like that.. except once in a while, early in the night, pengsan already.. weekend, koon until like a dead man like that
yup.. i have no life!
i go there and shout quinsyOriginally posted by Quinsy:TGIF... I'll be stuck at home doing reports for school then hanging out at Changi Village!
You should shout Quinsy, Gwen, Cui Wen! Shout many times then I'll appear.Originally posted by mrsmall:i go there and shout quinsy
you come out or not![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:You should shout Quinsy, Gwen, Cui Wen! Shout many times then I'll appear.
eww...bear..u speak the heart of lotsa people..Originally posted by the Bear:i'm tired as heck.. if i went somewhere, probably be about to keel over before 10pm..
so i'm heading home to rest...
coz hey.. that's the fate of a single dude